Help us with gardening and explore around Berry, France

Country

France

Favourited 9 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    12/05/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are 2 persons living in the country 75 and 71 years old and our friend can discover the real life in the nature on the farm close to our forest, You will live in a independant house and share the life with us.
    Also discover our region rich with a lot of historicals places.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They will be able to discover life in the countryside, close to true nature, learn about plants and animals. But also to discover our region Berry with its castles, its churches, its history.

    Ils pourront découvrir la vie à la campagne, proche de la vraie nature, connaitre les plantes, les animaux.
    Mais aussi découvrir notre région le Berry avec ses châteaux, ses églises, son histoire.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We can accommodate a young person to live with a 75 and 71 year old couple in the countryside on a farm, help us garden and tinker. we have comfortable independent accommodation, it will participate in our life, walk in our forest, receive our friends, visit our region, the Berry

    Nous pouvons accueillir un(e) jeune pour vivre avec un couple de 75 et 71 ans à la campagne dans une ferme, nous aider à jardiner et bricoler.
    nous avons un logement indépendant confortable, il participera à notre vie, promenade dans notre forêt, recevoir nos amis, visiter notre région, le Berry.

  • Languages spoken

    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    comfortable independent accommodation and he can share our meals or organize himself (equipped kitchen etc.)

    logement indépendant confortable et il pourra partager nos repas ou s'organiser lui-même (cuisine équipée etc..)

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Marche, vélo, golf,
    Le but est que le jeune découvre notre mode de vie à la campagne, mais aussi lui faire découvrir notre région riche en passé historique

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Host ref number: 486633676796