Venezuelan family experience in Alicante, Spain

Country

Spain

new host  

Favourited 10 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    04/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    57.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    we are a married couple with a six year old daughter. We are of Venezuelan origin with three years in Spain

    I work in the renewable energy sector and my wife in the industrial sector.

    Alicante is a city with beautiful coasts, beaches and places to visit.

    We want an educated person who shares our Latin customs with the life and beauty of Spain. We would like a loving feminine person to share with our daughter. And if this person has a contemporary child
    with our girl it would be great.

    we are open for any date of the year. However, as summer and holidays are approaching, we understand that it would be ideal for everyone

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We want to open the doors of our home to a person who wants to share language, customs and culture. In addition to knowing Alicante, Spain.

    We offer the stay in our home and the food.

    The guest will have their space and personal free time of enjoyment to meet and do short trips and other activities if they wish.

  • Help

    Help

    basically some help with a six-year-old girl and share languages

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    we are interested in english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    our apartment is three rooms. The guest will have their individual room. The location is in an urban area near the city center

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Alicante is a beautiful city for tourism and also to live. It has restaurants, beaches, coasts, monuments and other places of interest. It is very well located and with close access to other cities

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 996117467372