Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organizations

(optional)



This will search for a host's availability based on the info contained in their calendar. A host must have activated their calendar and indicated the periods that they are looking for help.

500+ hosts found


  • Country: Peru
  • Feedback: 13
We are a private English school located in the city of Quillabamba, 5 hours north of Cusco and only about 2 hours north of Machu Picchu. One of the key teaching objectives is to have students to interact with teachers from other countries if you ......

  • Country: France
New host
My name is Elodie, I'm 46 and work as an English teacher at the universty of Angers. My husband, Serge, is 61 and will retire from primary school teaching in September. We got married a little more than a year ago and live mostly on our own since ......

  • Country: Germany
  • Feedback: 13
We are a family of six (4 adults, 2 kids) living together on an old farmstead in a very small village between Hamburg and Hannover. We are untroubled, relaxed and open-minded. We love nature, music, books and healthy food. Are you friendly and ......

  • Country: Italy
We are a young, friendly and fun family of 3, me, my wife Francesca and our lovely little girl Vittoria, aged 9. We are looking to host a workawayer in Palermo, Sicily, Italy, where we'll be for apporx 20 to 30 days in June. Palermo is an amazing ......

  • Country: New Zealand
  • Host offers payment
We live on the coast which has grapes, dog. We are in a lovely setting right near the sea and wineries near by and 15- 20 minutes from Havelock, Hastings and Napier. We have a 16, 14 & 12 year old children away at boarding school.

  • Country: Sweden
  • Feedback: 3
  • Host offers payment
We, Michel and Brenda, live near the town Arvika in Värmland, Sweden. Originally we come from the Netherlands. In 2006 we moved together with our two kids to Sweden, where we bought a former school building. For two years we spent all our time ......

  • Country: Spain
We are a family with two girls ( 3 and 8 years old) my husband Daniel and me ( Carmen) .We live in Premia de Mar a big town in the coast near to Barcelona, only 19 km. Isolda is 7 years old, she plays violin, she dances ballet, and she is a very ......

  • Country: Spain
  • Feedback: 3
Hi, we are Neelamber and Fabrizio and we are italian and we live in Barcelona since 2012... something about us: Neelamber I am a happy person, I am a Buddhist, and I follow the law of love and respect, I work every day on me to be more compassionate ......

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 11
I worked as a social worker for young people, I have now been retired for 7 years. In my house I like to invite people from all over the world : foreign students studying in Poitiers, couch surfers and volunteers. My friends in the village and in ......

  • Country: El Salvador
  • Feedback: 6
We are a small guesthouse in San Miguel - El Salvador. We started with the guesthouse a bit more then a year ago and are increasing the number of guests. That's why we need a volunteer for some help.

  • Country: United States
  • Feedback: 4
  • Host offers payment
Made up of colorful houses amid bohemian cafés and neighborhood cocktail dens - the Bywater area is the authentic New Orleans. Live and experience the Jazz and culture which permeates here, with your private space, in a friendly, family ......

  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Feedback: 5
We're Cal and Claire, a young couple taking on the huge task of restoring a derelict building that has been left empty for 20 years! We're trying to preserve the original character of the building and do the build in an eco-friendly way. We're ......

  • Country: Switzerland
  • Feedback: 2
We own a family-honey-business which produces organic honey with around 200 bee colonies. We try to be as sustainable as possible. We have a big garden which we try to convert into a permaculture. During summer we work mainly with the bees, we ......

  • Country: Brazil
  • Feedback: 9
After traveling six months in southern Brazil and Uruguay, we decided to leave our chaotic life in the city and go live in a hidden paradise in the city of Alfredo Wagner, SC. For over a year we have lived here in the Canto do Murucututu, where we ......

  • Country: Chile
We are a small family, living in contact with nature and sports. I Cecilia (57 years old) and my husband Cesar (45 years old).We have 2 grown children, Musicians, they are not with us, but they visit us often. I am a tennis teacher and my husband a ......

  • Country: Romania
I live on a hillside in Transylvania, in Bihor county, altittude 700m. I moved here in 2016 from Bucharest to be closer to nature, to be as free as possible from the system in which I lived up to this point. I repaired an old stable on the property ......

  • Country: New Zealand
  • Feedback: 3
We are a family of four. Mark, Vicki, Lachlan & George. Me and Vicki have both traveled & lived in London for three years, we used our time there to travel and meet new people, we really treasure this time in our lives and the experiences we got ......

  • Country: Panama
New host
A Reggio Emilia-based progressive preschool. We are located in an up-and-coming beach town on one of the world’s most idyllic beaches. The school itself is located on the fences of a jungle and employs a Discovery-based approach. The kids have their ......

  • Country: Finland
  • Feedback: 1
Hello! We are easy going and open minded family of 3: Miia 34, Mette 7, Matias 5. We also have a dog (Nova Scotian duck tolling retriever) called Maisa 11. We live in semi-detached house in Oulu, Finland nearby forest at the outskirts of the ......

  • Country: Portugal
  • Feedback: 93
Our property/house is in the Alentejo,on the border to the Algarve, near the coast. We are Gabi and Jo, a german couple, I am a veterinarian and animal protector, my partner is an artist, schamane and a professional autodidact and photographer. We ......