Wododo

  • Austria
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (3)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (2)

Profile information

  • Our status

    Travelling


    Hey guys,
    seven months we travelled through Hungary, came back with a young german shepherd dog and now we stay in Italy. We plan to go the "Via S. Francesco" from Firenze to Roma. We start on 1. May

  • Description

    Hello, is anybody out there?

    We are from Austria and both together we reached over a century what does not mean that we feel like this. ;-)

    At the moment we are travelling through Europe for looking a perfect place to stay the rest of our life. We have planned seven years for this big experience.
    We want to live independently as much as possible in our future. Therefore we want to travel to several countries, get to know the people and their culture and learn from their knowledge.

    I was allowed to start riding when I was ten years young and ever since I have been infected with the horse virus :-)
    In the meantime my mare is getting twenty years old and I have retiered her. Together we have achieved many joint successes especially in TREC and we did a lot of long distance trails. I have a great knowledge about horses in every kind like breeding, training, riding, guiding trails aso

    Besides horses, we love all other types of animals, especially dogs, as well as nature and everything that goes with it.
    I would say, we are straightforward and like interesting conversations about God and the world, like sitting together with open-minded people, listening good music,.. But we also like to spent time for us, for reading, writting aso

    Wolf also has a lot of experience with horses, but is also very familiar with construction work and in the garden area. It is also worth mentioning that he learned to cook. :-)

    We are curious where our journey will take us and look forward to seeing you.
    Stay healthy and fit :-)

    Dodo and Wolf

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Team sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Reiten, Training und alles rund um Pferde, Guiding trail rides, Gartenarbeit, Pflege von Tieren und / oder Kindern, Hilfe im Haus und Garten, Arbeit auf dem Bauernhof, Bauen, Kochen, aso

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner
    Italian: Beginner
    Portuguese: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    wir sind daran interessiert unsere Sprachkenntnisse zu vertiefen

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    53 & 54

  • Nationality

    Austria

  • What else ...

    Welcome to every country with fine temperature which is interested to meet us :-)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback