Larsjk

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Netherlands, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/05/2021 - 31/08/2021

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    At home


    i have been traveling and volunteering in norway and lapland for 7 months. now looking for a next destination if corona allows.

  • Description

    Hi im Lars, i live slow but travel far. I've done a lot of studying economics, history and philosophy which apparently makes me unsuitable for any well paid jobs. Luckily i don't mind volunteering, working for free and getting a lot to see in return.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    i know a little bit about a lot of things, and have a lot of skills a little bit.
    in general i'm a little bit good at everything and a fast learner. Gardening,
    computer skills, writing, editing, carpenting, painting, driving, sailing, traveling, cooking, eating, taking care and caretaking, contemplating, humor, talking, listening.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    German: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner
    Norwegian: Beginner

  • Age

    43

  • What else ...

    i hope to volunteer on the moon one day

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      injustice

    • Special dietary requirements
      i like to eat vegetarian, but adapt to any circumstances

Photos

Feedback