Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organizations

(optional)




This will search for a host's availability based on the info contained in their calendar. A host must have activated their calendar and indicated the periods that they are looking for help.


  • Country: Guadeloupe
  • Feedback: 1
hello, I am a songwriter musicProducer living in the french west indies, a Caribbean island named "la desirade" part of Guadeloupe. I have a home studio, and instruments, and permaclture garden. I did my first album featuring a famous singer ( ......

  • Country: Uruguay
  • Feedback: 6
Contact this host is Spanish, please We are a family of four people who choose to live in the countryside trying to achieve a more self-sustainable lifestyle, trying to exist in a less synthetic way and not being so dependent on a system that we ......

  • Country: Portugal
  • Feedback: 65
UPDATED: Summer season is arriving and we are quite busy with all tasks related with guests: cleaning and preparing the accomodations for the next guests, do the laundry, taking care of the garden and of course helping to keep tidy the common ......

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 2
Hello, we are a riding center at the montain (1250m) into the south wild of the "massif central" in France. We live all year long with 9 ponys and 10 horses. I'am a riding teacher, and my husband is a veterinary ostéopathe, often working away. So I ......

  • Country: United States
  • Feedback: 3
Our place is a farm in the hills of NorCal. We have a 17ft deep swimming 'pool'/pond and two hot tubs which have a magnificent view of Hopland. We have a 3 dogs, goats, chicken and peacocks and the odd dear that we try and keep out the premises (as ......

  • Country: Jordan
  • Feedback: 2
I am an environmental activist working on an ecovillage project in Al-Balqa in Jordan. The project aims at restoring natural building techniques and heritage combined with full ecological systems: rainwater harvesting, solar energy, regenerative ......

  • Country: Malaysia
  • Feedback: 42
Greetings from "The Land Below The Wind" - Sabah, Malaysia's North Borneo. My name is Tina, a local of Kota Kinabalu , and my Australian husband Daniel have settled in a beautiful valley around 250 meters above sea level with our pets (3 dogs) and ......

  • Country: Canada
  • Host offers payment
We are a small business near Jasper National Park offering bed and breakfast with tourist accommodations in cabins, riverside Teepees and campsites plus guided horseback trail rides and winter wagon rides.

  • Country: Italy
[Workaway note: please contact this host in German/Italian] We live in Bolzano, a city of about 100,000 inhabitants in South Tyrol, in the north of Italy. We live in a quiet neighborhood, but are very well connected to the city center (1.2 km). ......

  • Country: Austria
Hello Guys! We are a family of 5 persons living on a Organic farm for chickens in Austria (Maria Saal in Carinthia). The girl is 19 and the two boys are 24 and 25. The boys work on our farm. We are searching for a nice and motivated person who can ......

  • Country: New Zealand
We are a family and friends building a sustainable educational setting. We practice Yoga, Transcendental Meditation, and Ayurveda. We have 17 acres with extensive comfortable accommodation with views overlooking the Pacific.

  • Country: Australia
  • Feedback: 39
Hi Everyone. We are looking for someone to start mid-July to end of August that is good with showjumping and is a bold rider. We need one more girl that can ride young horses and also someone to work with our stallions. If you can ride, will help ......

  • Country: India
I Mr Badal aka Ben am the manager owner of this boutique hostel located near the palm fringed beach of Morjim in Goa. We are coming up with a boutique property at the back of our hostel solely for yoga patrons. We will be having exclusive ......

  • Country: Canada
  • Feedback: 12
We are a family with older chidren and grandchidren. We have some properties that we want maintance and help. Some rooms are in short term rental. We speak English and French.

  • Country: United States
  • Feedback: 10
  • Host offers payment
Aloha Workawayer! Thank you for your interest in helping at our Institute, est. 1985. The Institute is the umbrella organization for many endeavors: the teaching of Embodied Spirituality; the production of music, meditations, and videos through ......

  • Country: Canada
  • Feedback: 32
We would like to welcome you to our farm in Port Alberni. The farm is located in the Alberni Valley, beneath the beautiful Beaufort Mountain Range. On the 5-acre farm we are raising sheep and rabbits, chickens for eggs and we are growing garlic. ......

  • Country: Morocco
  • Feedback: 17
English: I am looking for a someone to help with the cooking, cleaning and organizing of the family home as I need to concentrate on my Permaculture projects. I will be looking for someone for at least one month or possibly longer depending on ......

  • Country: South Africa
UPDATE! Specifically looking for people who have experience with building outdoor showers/(eco) toilets. Or someone who is really good at painting murals or sewing (cushions, curtains, that kinda stuff). Sorry, as much as I'd like to I currently ......

  • Country: Morocco
  • Feedback: 2
Our guest farm welcomes retreats in a natural environment in the mountain region of the ourika Valley in Morocco. We mainly welcome yoga groups, but also flamenco, calligraphy, chanting and musical activities, etc. We have 2 hectares and since 1 ......

  • Country: Spain
My partner and I have lived in Andalucia for the last 17yrs we have 2 little dogs and we love the spanish lifestyle. We are moving to a larger property that needs some TLC. Our house is in the hills approx 3 kms from the coast, we have the most ......

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more