Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Denmark

Come and help our happy family on a Small farm and experience our cozy lifestyle in Gørløse, Denmark
We, Jeanette and Mathias, are a young couple in our thirties, who live with our daughter Agnes at 2 and a dog.Our place is based at Northern Sealand amidst beautiful nature. There is forest nearby. Jeanette is home at maternity leave until August. ......

 Spain

Enjoy the sunshine and connect with nature in beautiful and peaceful Andalusia and help us with the garden and home. Andalusia, Spain
***UPDATE*** Currently looking for workawayers with carpentry and painting skills ***UPDATE*** We’re a family of three: Eszter, Balazs and our little daughter Anna born in August. We are both professionals and work for an international ......
(11)

 United States

Come help garden and take care of our beautiful Big Island, South Kona, Hawaii
We are Ken and Courtney. We have a lovely home and garden overlooking Kealakekua Bay, in South Kona, on the west side of the Big Island. The view is epic! There is a lot to do here. The gardening and landscaping alone is an endless project. Things ......
(1)

 Norway

Small sheep farm on a little island in Vesteraalen, northern Norway
We are a couple living on a small island in Vesteraalen in Nothern Norway. In winter we see northern lights (aurora borealis) and in summer the midnight sun. We live on a small farm with 30 sheep and their lambs. Old Norwegian type of North Atlantic ......
(35)

 Spain

Help us with some renovations and wake up surrounded by the sea, birds singing a sunrise in Altea, Spain
We are a spanish family of 4, my daughter and my twins. We live in a lovely house by the Mediterranean sea. Quite use to have people around, from holiday exchanges, au pairs and school excahanges programs. My kids attend the European school of ......
(14)

 Denmark

Help us get settled in our new community on Mors, Denmark
We moved in with our extended family and are working to establish the "village that went missing". We want to produce food for the local community and show that a sustainable life is possible 💚 I am Signe, 33 (your main host) permaculturist and ......
(29)

 Hungary

Help me with my house and horses in a beautiful Hungarian village near Hidegkút, Hungary
I am a single mom with two sons (10 and 18 years old) who attend the local Waldorf school. We live in a small village in Hungary, called Hidegkút, near Lake Balaton. I have four very tame horses: three foals and one old mare. The foals need to be ......

 Romania

Welcome to our family life in Valea babii, Romania
Hi there, We are a family of six. Kim & Laurens and our 4 boys Dieles, Wolf, Vali and Storm. We live together with our horse, 3 dogs, 2 cats, 3 goats and around 35 chickens. We live a simple live here in valea babii. We have a garden with some ......

 Canada

Have fun with us on our beautiful piece of land, Cariboo, Canada
We bought the Resort in 1990 as new immigrants, coming with our Family from Stuttgart - Germany. Our Girls - Barbara, Martina, and Franziska are grown up and have children on their own. Two of them live "nearby" in Prince George and Martina is ......

 Sweden

Help on a family-driven organic farm, child-care meet new people and learn about nature in Loftahammar, Sweden
Hi! Our names are Stina and Simon live with our family near the town of Vestervik, southern Sweden. We were wondering if you want to help us on our farm in southern Sweden? We have two sons born 2014 and 2016, and a doughter borne in 2017. We live ......
(1)

 Switzerland

Experience Swiss life living in the heart of Switzerland and help in the garden and around the house in Immensee, Switzerland
We are a father (49) and daughter (18) household in the heart of Switzerland. We live in a house at the lake of zug and have a nice guest room to share. We are looking for people that can help with our (pretty wild) garden and some maintenance ......

 Italy

Help with house restoration and garden maintenance in Val Chisone, Italy
-------------------------------- ENGLISH--------------------------------------- Hi! My name is Cristina and I own a small house in a mountain hamlet in Val Chisone. The house is surrounded by 1500sqm of wood and many, many brambles! With good will ......
(2)

 Spain

Spend time with our family and help with languages in Province of Girona, Spain.
We are a family who live in the city of Girona (Catalonia). 50 km from France and 100km from Barcelona. We have a daughter , she was born in 2007. We spend our summers in a little village called Sant Feliu de Pallerols, where we have and old house ......
(9)

 Slovenia

Get involved into the project related to the specific photo/film storytelling theme in Mediterranean, travelling by boat in the Aegean sea -Greece
My name is Bojan, freelance artist, working in co-responding activities: journalistic and art projects based on photography 
 From 2016 I do a project in the Mediterranean sea - last three years in Greece and over the winter period in ......
(1)

 Slovenia

Help filmmakers to create a non-profit space for the community in Mojstrana, Slovenia
240 years old traditional house in the heart of the Alps wants to become open space where tradition and diversity meets. We want to overcome local fears of unknown and fight against stigmatisation of different groups. Our goal is to establish house ......

 Italy

Help us at our country house in Piedmont Italy
My partner (71, Belgian) and I (60, British) live in a spot of Piemonte paradise, restoring a 34 room country house with 1.5 hectares of mixed use garden, orchard, vegetable garden, vineyard and woods. Left almost abandoned for more than 20 years, ......
(36)

 France

Help around the house and enjoy nature in L'Argentière-La-Bessée, France
I am a 54 year old German woman, living in the region for 35 years. I live in a beautiful house with a garden in a small mountain town. I am a carpenter, my workshop is not far from the house. My two daughters now live abroad, so I have room to ......
(1)

 Netherlands

Enjoy fruit trees and help in our food forest and share our cultures, Netherlands
We are Barry, Natasja, Anouschka and Fiona. We start living in the middle of the Netherlands in Wijk bij Duurstede after our one and a half year of traveling in our van and enjoying workaway. We are living in an area full of fruittrees and have our ......

 Greece

Help us in the house and live with a traditional Greek family in Nea Skioni, Greece
This is a family run business right in the heart of Nea Skioni. We are looking for help with the housekeeping of these rooms.

 Italy

Stay on Sardinia, Italy and help building a straw Bale home
Greetings from Sardinia In our life we have been great travelers, learning great skills and languages to go with it . We have been granted permission to build a 12 bedroom arts, yoga retreat center in sardinia . Our ideas are based for ......
(25)