Help our small family and explore Taichung city, Taiwan

Country

Taiwan

Favourited 75 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    11  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    02/08/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 5 days

  • Badges

    Super Host
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of four. My husband and I have a son and a baby daughter. My husband is an engineer and I am an English teacher in a Junior high school. Our son goes to kindergarten during the daytime. We are looking for helpers to help with babysitting, foreign languages practice, and basic housework.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    If you are interested in early child care and exploring new places by yourself, it could be a great opportunity for you since you have plenty of time to travel around during the daytime or on the weekend, and interactive with our children at night. We can share different cuisines with you and teach you Chinese, too.

  • Help

    Help

    Helpers help 2~3 hours a day, 5 days a week. We are looking for helpers who can get along with little children, be willing to share different cultures, help foreign languages practice (especially English) and help with basic housework, such as hang the clothes, do the dishes, and mop the floor( not every day).

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Chinese, English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We can offer you a private room with Internet, a shared bathroom. We can only provide you dinner since we are not at home during the daytime. On the weekends, you are welcome to join our family trips. And we appreciate that our visitors are environmentally-friendly people who conserve the energy.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Our apartment is located in Taichung city, Taiwan. There are many cultural and natural sight spots nearby. You can explore them during the daytime or on the weekends. The public transportation is convenient here. No smoking and please keep your room tidy and keep your voice down at night.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)










Host ref number: 135977312588