Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Iceland

Come join us and help around our family home with 3 kids in Akranes, Iceland
we are young married couple (32 and 35 years old) with three children. we have three dogs, one french bulldog, one chihuahua and one labrador. The children are in the age range between 7 and 12 years old. We live in Akranes, Iceland and here we have ......
(5)
New host 

 Spain

Help with DIY projects, olive & almond trees care, permaculture and more on a beautiful Off grid finca in Calaceite, Spain
Hi there! We are Hermine and Paul, a French-Irish couple who recently moved into a beautiful finca in Calaceite, Spain. About us: We made the decision about a couple years ago to leave our respective jobs in big companies with the aim of living ......
(2)

 Cyprus

Join a good cause and help me with animals in Nicosia, Cyprus
For the last four years, I have been involved in animal rights activism and animals rescue. Specifically I founded the 269life Animal Liberation in Cyprus that is a global movement since 2012 and first started in Israel. At the same time I found ......

 Germany

Help with our organic farm in Göttingen, Germany
Last minute Host!!! ***At the moment we need help with the potatoe harvest*** Hello. Nice to welcome you on our profile. My name is Elli, I am 20 years old and live together with my brother (18), my father and my grandpa on an ecological farm near ......

 Spain

Experience family life in Seville, a beautiful city in South of Spain
We are a young and funny family, we have twins that are near there trata old , mateo and jose, they are two very cheerful whirlwinds that are always laughing and they like to play. I am a flight attendant so I travel daily but I always come back ......

 Canada

Experience country life and help with horses on our farm in Quebec, Canada
We are located in the heart of the Eastern Townships (Estrie) in a pleasant area, 1h20 away from the traffic and pollution of Montreal, and 2 hours from the Quebec City region. Our Domain enjoys both a mild climate, rich pastures, a great summer ......
(3)

 Spain

Help us to improve our English and to look after 9 years old twins, in a coastal touristic town called Zumaia, Basque Country, north of Spain.
We live in a coastal town called Zumaia sited in the Basque Country. In recent years tourism has increased in our town, mainly due to its geologycal treasure “Flysch” and the filming of the series “Games of Thrones”. The Basque Country is a green ......
(2)

 Spain

Help an ecological farm in transition to permaculture on land next to Natural Park Sierra de las Nieves, Spain
######### Spanish below ########## LOCATION We are a couple, with dog, cats, chickens, ducks, etc, living since summer 2016 in an old olive orchard which had been abandoned for several years. The land is next to Natural Park Sierra de las Nieves, ......
(12)

 Costa Rica

Help on a Tropical Harbor in Golfito, Costa Rica
Where to begin? I arrived to Costa Rica in 1994 from Santa Barbara, California while traveling aboard a small sailing vessel called 'Caribbee' - pleasure cruising. With no previous thought to making a home abroad, the cruise down the pacific coast ......

 Italy

Help me renovate my house and garden on the Ionian coast, near Santa Teresa di Riva, Italy
I live alone in my house I have my daughter who lives above my house with her family. I have a lot of badly cultivated land I have a swimming pool we are isolated but near the center of the village in a land so you have to give some care that I ......

 Switzerland

Help with some maintenance at a place for artists, creatives, pixies and pirates in Bünzen, Switzerland
Welcome.. I moved in to this beautiful old swiss cozy house around five years ago. The dream about this place is to create a working-space and inspiration-place for Artists. In the upper floor of the house you find bedrooms and beds and in the ......

 Germany

Help us with Drawing a historical Comic, painting a fence, oil wooden doors and gardening in Mosel, Germany
Hey workawayers all over the world :) we are looking for helping hands to paint fences and for gardening. As well as for drawing a historical comic for children. In general we ask 5 hours of work a day. Painting and gardening: The work is ......
(32)

 Sweden

Learn how to handle Huskies in one of the most wonderful spots on earth in Glommersträsk, Sweden
We DON'T need any help. We are full! My husband and me have been living in northern Sweden since autumn 2016. We come from Switzerland. Our family also includes our 33 dogs (30 Siberian Huskies, 1 Alaskan Husky, 1 Australian Shepherd and 1 Old ......
(4)

 France

Help me renovate our ancient olive-oil mill and explore the beauty of Corsica, France
Help me maintain/renovate our Corsican olive-oil mill near a small mountain village in the Balagne-region. There are numerous maintenance projects, so this would really best suit someone who has some masonry and carpentry skills.
(1)

 Spain

Help me create a beautiful garden and with my dogs in the heart of Costa del Sol, Spain
Hello all Workawayers 😃 
Please read full profile before applying.

 My name is Tina and I am creating a beautiful Finca here in the heart of Costa del Sol.  

I mostly need help with maintaining and expanding the garden, painting, cooking, ......
(47)

 France

A permaculture project with stone work, straw house building, and landscaping in the Haute Garonne region, France
Hello! I'm Louisa, (French). I'm a real estate agent and I live with my husband John (English). We live in the south ouest of France between Toulouse and Tarbes close to Spain, near the Pyrenees. We bought this lovely house,in december 2014 and we ......
(49)

 South Africa

Help on a cattle farm and get to know the Sneeuberg Mountains of the Great Karoo in Graaff-Reinet, South Africa
Our farm is part of the Compassberg Protected Environment near the top of the catchment of the Sneeuberg Mountains of the Great Karoo. We have a busy life farming cattle and hosting guests and home school our children. We would love help from people ......
(43)

 Germany

Share time with our family and discover the city. Berlin, Germany
Hello, my name is Momo and im living beside a wonderful lake in the south of Berlin ,only 20 minutes from the center of Berlin with my three boys, 21,19,15 ! We are a really mixed family i come from Italy, we lived 15 Years in Spain where two of my ......
(104)

 Ireland

Spectacular Croookhaven - Make friends for life and help us out in the garden, Ireland
Hi my name is Dermot. I am 52 years of age and I live with my 3 daughters and girlfriend Linda in a little village called Crookhaven, in the most south westerly point in Ireland, near Mizen Head Co. Cork. We live in a beautiful bungalow ......
(17)

 Portugal

Help on our farm, building a wooden house and in the gardens in Tinalhas, Portugal
Hello workawayers. Welcome to our land. We’re overwhelmed with the many people who wants to join us. Thanks all, we’re happy with that. Unfortunately we can’t give all off you a place. Our indoor space is limited. The first rains will arrive this ......
(20)