Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 United Kingdom

Help wanted on smallholding, Herefordshire/Welsh border
We have a smallholding on the outskirts of a small market town in Herefordshire, close to the Welsh border. At the moment we are looking for somebody with good DIY / carpentry / building skills who would be able to renovate a static caravan. This ......
(16)

 Germany

Lend a hand in home, garden, with ponies and our children near Weiden/ German-Czech border in northern Bavaria, Germany
We live in a village at the brink of the Oberpfälzer Wald near the German-Czech border. Weiden is about 20 minutes away by car. Two headstrong cats live with us in the house and two cute ponies living in our garden complete our little zoo. The ......

 Italy

Come and stay with our lovely family in Northern Italy, near Bologna, Italy
Hello! We are a family of 4. We live in northern Italy, in Cento. I have a 5 years old daughter and a 17 years old son. We have just had an experience with an aupair. We liked it so much. We want to repeat a similar experience. My son plays ......

 Sweden

Help us with our project at our old house in Tingsryd, Sweden
We are Luc and Laura, we are realizing a project. We restyled a old shed to a bed an breakfast. We are offering a place to sleep All meals and drinks. A place in Sweden in front of a lake where you can swim every day. The place called Tingsryd. You ......
(13)

 France

Help in the garden and enjoy great vegan & gluten free food in rural Ardennes, France
We are an international couple (Zoran is Yugoslavian & Samantha is British, both with Dutch roots) and over a period of 8 years we have built our house ourselves. Located in rural Ardennes in France in a tiny village of 54 inhabitants it is really ......
(23)

 New Zealand

Come and help a Dutch family in Papakura, New Zealand
We are a working and studying family, consisting of mum and grownup kids, who like meeting new people. We speak English, but also Dutch and are happy to teach you some Dutch phrases, if you like. Our place is in the middle of a rural little village, ......

 Portugal

Help at our hostel in the surf spot of Baleal, Portugal
We are situated in a quiet area of the Village Baleal, 2 minutes from the beach (Walking) and several surf spots, with a fantastic atmosphere and excellent conditions to accommodate every person. Built on a concept in which all areas are shared ......
(37)

 Norway

Volunteer in this creative artistic environment in Hemnesberget, Norway
We are located 200 meters from the bay and have beautiful sea view both inside and outside. We are located at Hemnesberget, which is a small village of about 1,500 people. We have local shops, 4 galleries, 2 cafes, 1 clothing store, thrift store, ......
(10)

 France

Discover this beautiful region and meet our friends in Blars, France
Hello, We are Flore, Guillaume and Capucine our two year old daughter. We live in an old farm in the Lot in the Quercy Regional Park. After many van trips to meet people and the beauty of landscapes in different countries, we settled this summer and ......
(11)

 Australia

Join us with our Rammed Earth House Building/Permaculture Project in South Burnett region of Queensland, Australia
We are finishing our building of a rammed earth house using natural building techniques and developing our permaculture garden. The house is off grid in beautiful bushland and our electricity is produced from our solar panels. Our filtered drinking ......
(54)

 Spain

Keep our kids company around our family house in Madrid, Spain
I am a carpentry teacher and I live with my two children in a large apartment in Torrejón de Ardoz, Madrid. We speak? Next to Torrejón de Ardoz is the city of Alcalá de Henares, a world heritage site and famous for its university, tapas and storks. ......

 Australia

Come and have a great Oz Experience in Klori, Australia
This is Lindy & David and we love to provide a true Oz Experience. Currently we are looking for people willing to assist with what is going on at the time of year. We offer travellers wanting help and true Oz Experience on a small family farm. We ......
(3)

 India

Help us on our new projects in India (Organic Farming, Permaculture, Cooking, Website designing, painting walls etc)
***Traveller's held up in India due to the coronavirus can contact us. We can accommodate 10 of you (provided you are healthy and do not show any symptoms). You can choose to work or not and we will still provide food and accommodation. You can also ......
(1)

 France

Join our young family and enjoy the countryside of Payzac, France
Bonjour ! Timothé, Léa, Anabelle (6 ans), Théodore (3 mois) vous accueillent dans leur chaleureuse famille. Nous habitons dans le Périgord vert au milieu des champs et de la forêt près d’une rivière. Nous sommes proches de Saint-Yrieix-la-Perche, ......

 Spain

Join our family, and help out with my daughter and for us to speak English, Tenerife
I am orginally from Tenerife but lived in the UK for 20 years. I am single and live with my 4 years old daughter.

 Montenegro

Help us with milking goats and cheese making on our farm in Tivat, Montenegro
We are Russian family living in Montenegro. We have a small family farm. Just 9 milking goats and three cows, their kids and some hens, ducks, quails, turkeys. And old donkey. We have 3 kids - Andrew -16, Ivan -14 and Elizabeth -14 y.o. We moved to ......
(47)

 Italy

We are looking for some help chestnut and olive harvesting, Umbria Italy
We live on a hillside with a view down a valley & woods all around. We follow the seasons, planting and tending the veg patch in spring, growing vegetables, harvesting, olives and chestnuts, keeping chickens and Bees. Life here for us is a mixture ......
(75)

 Denmark

Help us around our home and enjoy the countryside Rudkøbing, Denmark
We are Nicolas (30) , Cristina (27) and Bjørn (0), we live on a cozy campsite on Langeland in South Denmark. The place is located in a small village near harbor and beaches. The area is exceptionally good for fishing, snorkling, sailing and has ......
(13)

 New Zealand

Child care help with an active, outdoor family in Napier, New Zealand
Family of four, living on a lifestyle block, close to cycle ways, a river & not far to town. Wanting child care help before & after school when my husband is away from home, doing contract work and when I'm at work. Two boys, 7 & 10yrs old & a dog. ......

 United States

volunteers in Laveen Az close to Phoenix Az: Horse Property! USA
Volunteers are needed To care for horses, dogs, cats and chickens, and to help with errands, and maybe do some projects with my husband, including landscaping. Construction experience would be great for some projects, horse experience also good. We ......
(26)