Practice languages (Chinese / Russian / Ukrainian / german / Italian) / housekeeping of a motorhome In Bacalar lagoon, Mexico

Country

Mexico

updated  

Favourited 151 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    8  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    20/03/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    96.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 8 days

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Help to clean the clothes (seats, beds) of a motorhome (caravan), or practice languages (Chinese / russian / ukrainian / german / Italian)


    Hi, living in a beautiful lagoon, the 7 color lagoon, Bacalar, and Im looking for someone to clean my motorhome or practice languages
    I'm very talkative, courious and easygoing, I have hosted many people using another hosting platform since long time ago, also been a guest in different countries, i like very much this system, to exchange culture, languages, experiences, to share our life and learn from each other
    I have two places to stay, a little house and a motorhome in my garden

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    - I live close to the lagoon, it is a very relaxed area, in my free time I like to explore around, far away from the "civilization" somewhere hidden in the beautiful lagoon, of course you are welcome to join.

    - Im a tour guide, specialized on Maya civilization and the local nature (jungle, reef, cenotes, etc), I will be glad to share it with you

  • Help

    Help

    To clean a motorhome (recently buyed), wash the seats, the courtains, etc.
    Language practice. Im learning Russian/Italian/German/Urainian/Polish I would like to practice them.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, portuguese, Russian (int), Italian (int), german (int), Chinese (int)

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I have a little house and the motorhome, you can sleep where you prefer, in the motorhome there are 3 beds, in the house there are mattreses or hammocks.
    The house is about 15 min walk to the lagoon and to the center, 10 min to the bus station

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    there are plenty of activities, swimming in the beautiiful beach, snorkeling, diving, kayaking, paddling, visiting mayan arqueological sites, walking around the downtown, or just chilling with me and my friends, we have a lot of free time and use to chill at home or in the beach, sometimes we travel around, you can join us

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    2 - 3 hours per day 5 days a week (food not included)

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)








Host ref number: 436748611989