Homestays, Volunteering & Working Holidays in Saarland, Germany

Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organizations

(optional)




This will search for a host's availability based on the info contained in their calendar. A host must have activated their calendar and indicated the periods that they are looking for help.

Germany

Saarland


  • Country: Germany
  • Feedback: 25
Updated 
We're 3 guys who moved from Amsterdam to Germany to completely renovate and improve the Girtenmühle, a 50.000m2 domain with a Camping, Hotel and Bistro. In the past years, we cleared and cleaned almost everything and transformed the grounds into a ......

  • Country: Germany
  • Feedback: 6
Are you interested in sports and nature, and you like to visit people and citys in south west Germany and France, I have a thing for you :-) Hi, I am Boris, 33 years old and I am playing Paralympic Boccia in the German National Team. Boccia is a ......

  • Country: Germany
  • Feedback: 8
Updated 
Hi!! You´re welcome to help us with our young, innovative ecological and social projekt in the region of Bliesgau in beautiful Saarland in Germany. We are a small community of 6 adults, 5 kids, 4 donkeys, 2 horses, 3 dogs, 3 cats, many chickens and ......

  • Country: Germany
  • Feedback: 2
Be member of Humnaity Organization start up from beautifull city Saarbrücken and meet lot of amazing people from over the world ,learn German and Arabic if you are interesting and learn vegatrian vegan Mediterranean food in RELAX HOUSE project. Im ......

  • Country: Germany
  • Feedback: 4
Anfragen nur in Deutsch! On our organic dairy and holiday farm live 80 cows , 5 horses and ponies , 2 rabbits and lots of cats. Every day there new things and activities to discover. You can not only gain agricultural experience on our farm but also ......

  • Country: Germany
We are half of a Family, mother, daughter (15) and son (20, studying outside but coming home from time to time) We are very european (German/French) and open minded, always happy to learn more about other cultures.

  • Country: Germany
You'll be looking after our 2 pet donkeys ( about 1-2 hours a day). This includes feeding hay/straw twice a day( Morning and evening/afternoon), mucking out their barn and paddock,making sure they have everything they need, picking out hooves once a ......


Baden-Württemberg | Bavaria | Berlin | Brandenburg | Bremen | Hamburg | Hessen | Lower Saxony | Mecklenburg-Vorpommern | North Rhine Westphalia | Rhineland-Palatinate | Saarland | Saxony | Saxony-Anhalt | Schleswig-Holstein | Thuringia
View members photos of Germany
Germany