Help me around the house and explore Charlotte, USA

Country

United States

Favourited 25 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    28/05/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 18 days

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a animated individual with northern European roots. A one person household in a nice home in south east Charlotte need some help around the house to maintain it, garden projects, garage, attic and whatever my creative mind comes up with!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I am german and can teach the language and provide you with anything about northern Europe what you may like to know. I am an world traveler and have been in many places. If you have any entrepreneurial ambitionen I can guide you in there too. I am a Ambassador for couchsurfing in my city and have many young connections thru that.

  • Help

    Help

    Some help with painting, gardening, cleaning attic and garage, handymen skills welcome.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Private room and bath upstairs in the home.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Charlotte is offering a lot from nascar racing to any sport you can think of, it is a green city and proud of it.
    We have Megabus and Flixbus connections to Charlotte and then 16 ,16x Transportation Bus will bring you with in 2 blocks to my home I live in the city inner city beltway on the south east side!
    Bikes are available to use.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    I could, but prefer someone with building and hands on working skills.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    I have space to park a Campervan/Motorhome.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    No pets unless in your own campervan that is ok!

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 956178847919