Help around the house in Punta del Este, Uruguay

  • Uruguay
  • Favourited 240 times
  • Last activity: 05/02/2023

Availability

  2023 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    Hi!
    I am Natalia, body therapist, yoga teacher and a tireless entrepreneur. I live in Punta del Este in a huge and beautiful house facing the sea in a privileged location!
    During these months I need help with the maintenance of the house, simple tasks, daily maintenance and perhaps preparing some meals, since I run a meditation and yoga center in the city that in season requires all my time.
    They are a few hours a day and the tasks are easy!


    Hola!
    Soy Natalia, terapeuta corporal, profesora de yoga y una incansable emprendedora.
    Vivo en Punta del Este en una enorme y hermosa casa frente al mar en una ubicación privilegiada!
    Durante estos meses necesito ayuda con el mantenimiento de la casa, tareas simples, mantenimiento diario y quizas preparar algunas comidas, ya que manejo un centro de meditación y yoga en la ciudad que en temporada requiere de todo mi tiempo.
    Son unas pocas horas al día y las tareas son fáciles!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Help with Computers/ Internet
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You will be able to know from within one of the most important tourist destinations in South America and enjoy an enriching experience!

    Podrán conocer desde dentro uno de los destinos turísticos mas relevantes de Sudamérica y disfrutar de una enriquecedora experiencia!

  • Help

    Help

    I would like to receive an energetic person who can take charge of the tasks responsibly.

    Me gustaría recibir a una enérgica persona que pueda encargarse de las tareas responsablemente.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Large shared room with 4 beds and common spaces with private bathroom and independent exit, "the old garage" with a kichenette and sink, but you can also use the facilities of the house.

    Gran habitación compartida de 4 camas y espacios comunes con baño privado y salida independiente, "el viejo garage" con un kichenette y lavamanos, pero ademas podrán usar las instalaciones de la casa.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 956131616941

Feedback (2)


Photos

Feedback



Help to paint murals, with gardening and green building for an arts organization in Marindia, Uruguay
Two years ago we left the city and we came to live in the countryside and now would like your help. Uruguay