Help me with my garden and Kids in Gorlice, Poland

Country

Poland

Favourited 7 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    06/11/2022

 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Family of 5, 3 Kids (12,11,9), 2 dogs (french buldogs 😀) living in a small Town (Gorlice) but in a very beautifull part of Poland (Beskid niski), mountains are very close. We need help with Kids, we need someone who can spend time with them and help with English or Spanish. We are very friendly and like to have fun 😉
    Also i need help with my garden because i have no idea how to deal with it
    If you like hiking and trekking we are perfect for you! We have also very nice room for you ☺

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Teaching
    Gardening
    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We can travel with you around the Poland or we can just take you wherever you want, we can show you most beautifull places in polish mountains. You can also play with our two dogs which is a huge benefit because there are soooooo cute 😀 also i'm practicing yoga 3 times a week in a beautifull studio in moutains 20 min from home so i can take you with me

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Help with kids, mostly language practice, cooking is not very important, i'm just not very good at 😀
    Gardening

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have a big house with garden in a very quiet part of Town. You gonna have your own room with balcony. We of course provide all food for you, we are not vegetatian

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We can pick you up from airport which is 100 km from us. There are trains If you like or we can take you anywhere with our car. Our Kids looking for someone who can play with them with lego, who likes ps4 and computers. They love comic books and cardboard games. Also they drawing, painting and play instruments

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 933522842418