Happy, responsable ,experienced person to look after my 2 daughters at a Ibiza Campo house, Spain

  • Spain
  • Favourited 74 times
  • Last activity: 1 Oct 2023



 Min stay requested: No minimum



  • Description


    Ibiza summer help with my two daughters in a beautiful house in the countryside on the north part of island.

    Hi, I am Lucrecia, mum of Lola(12) and Sol (6) , looking for an experienced, happy, sweet, empathetic , playful and flexible person to take care of my daughters and help in the house when needed. (I will need help 2 weeks of the a month for sure, and the rest of the time the kids are with their father, so we can speak and figure out what works best for all of us).
    So, everything can be discussed in advance.
    Your working hours will be according to my work, thats why I mention flexiblity before. If you work double time one week, you’ll have the next week free
    I offer a private room with shared bathroom, food, meals, and possible contacts for jobs as babysitter if you are open to this.
    Having a car or motorcycle is recommended to help to move during free time with me, this would be considered your responsibility

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Knowing ibiza island, living in the beautiful north relax side of the island, getting to know friends, families and people living here for almost 20 years,
    Learning spanish
    Posibilty also to visit the Beautiful Formentera , wich is just 45’ from ibiza port and to discover ibiza while helping in a family house.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help


    Need help with the everyday in a house with 2 daughters with meals, baths, playing, and with some cleanning of the house and a light cooking, sometimes being with them at the beach or other place not bieng my home and with different people aswell.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation


    Private room, shared bathroom and common spaces.
    Meals included, we are easy and healthy eaters. Alwaysas much as veggies and fruits as possible!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    Yes I can but to be connected during their free time .

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?


  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week or maybe more sometimes

Host ref number: 285332882364