Toddler and holidays in Athens, Greece!

Country

Greece

updated  

Favourited 156 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    13  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    17/08/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    358

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    89.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 6 days

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    -In need for a nice workawayer from OCTOBER! -
    Keep in mind that i work a lot and i have a child by myself at the moment so fast replies i am so so sorry are not available!
    From 16th till 26th of August we are on holidays! Even more late replies! Thank you for our understanding!


    Iliana and Athinais US we just moved from the Netherlands back to Greece!

    we moved into a spacious and bright apartment in Pagrati area and as i am gonna be alone with Athinais i am gonna need some help!

    We need a creative and a bit crazy girl! Not with a big attitude or ego but with a big smile! Talkative and NOT political correct. We need to feel comfortable in our own apartment!! The language will be English!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I lived in Athens for about 5 years and now i am back again! I can show you around, visit many places, cook together and have a nice time! You can have some days free for a trip if you like to!

  • Help

    Help

    Athinais is gonna start school (kindergarden) at the 1st of October, she will start at around 9:00 am and finish around 16:30.

    You need to pick her up 4-5 days per week and bring her to my work! Aprx 1klm on foot home - school - work.
    (1.5h per day in total max)

    If she is sick and i have to work you will stay with her.

    And one or two nights / evenings of freedom for a beer.
    On the weekends i am free so you can have time to explore around.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    About the apartment there are not specific duties but i am expecting from you to act as a roomie and do some of the households! As normal!
    It will be possible to spend a night out of course and we can be flexible with the schedule! There is also breakfast and dinner for you! You can always inform for allergies or other food habits. in your room there iis sinlge bed, space in the closet and disco balls. Sheets and towels are provided!

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Visiting museums, markets, cities. We have a swimming pool just 5min away and a big park for a nice sunny bbq!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    flexible (max 25 hours)










Host ref number: 241759542681