Come to my house and discover a single-parent family in a great environment. Quebec, Canada

Country

Canada

Favourited 27 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    24/06/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am the mother of a 17 year old boy we enjoy receiving a person from anywhere in the world. We like you to participate in our lives, the place where we live is near the city of Quebec and 52 km mountain walk are we close to Mount St. Anne ski center in the winter. It is a beautiful part of the country.

    Je suis mère d un garçon de 17 ans nous avons plaisir a recevoir des personne de partout dans le monde. Nous aimons vous faire participe de notre vie, le lieu ou nous habitons est près de la ville de Quebec 52 km et a pied de montagne nous somme tout près du mont St Anne un centre de ski en hiver. C est un beau coin de pays.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Help

    Help

    I ve need for collaboration for the preparation and help with meals, also help on occasion with my son. As for other tasks it is optional depending on capacity and desire there is always lots of things to do.
    I will also like to have somebody know that if Mac computer and can show me how to operate and fully use it.

    J' ai besoin de colaboration pour la préparation et gestion de repas, aussi reconduire a l occasion mon fils. Quand au autres taches elle sont plutôt optionnel selon les capacité et envie il y a toujours plein de chose a faire.
    J aimerai avoir quelqu' un qui si connais en informatique Mac et qui puisse me montrer a l utiliser a fond.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Frances Ingles portugués Italiano+- y español

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I reside in a shared house accommodation located in two St Ferreol les Neiges has (52km Quebec) I have a small room which I believe is suitable to accommodate you.

    Je reside dans une maison partager en deux logement situé a St Ferreol les Neiges (52km de Quebec) J'ai une petite chambre qui est je crois convenable pour vous loger.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    am flexible and I adapt easily to people my son too. We like to share with different cultures and we share a lot of experience with all and all being well we immigrants.

    Je suis flexible et je m adapte facilement au gens mon fils aussi. Nous aimons partager avec des cultures différentes et nous partageons beaucoup d expériences avec tous et toute étant nous même des immigrés.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nearby, Sainte-Anne-de-Beaupré

Host ref number: 173796384867