We need some help in our bed & breakfast in Fuengirola, Spain

Country

Spain

new host  

Favourited 365 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    8  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    28/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    70.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 8 days

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Our B & B operated by natives of West Flanders, Ostend, Belgium. In 2016, we decided to permanently move to Fuengirola on the Costa Del Sol. Our B & B offers 5 rooms, 4 of which are double rooms and a family room, with a maximum sleeping capacity of 12. We can also offer bike / paddle / water sports / golf / tourist holiday for groups of up to 12 people. We are only 800 m from the beach of Los Boliches (Fuengirola). We need some help with serving the breakfast / cleaning the rooms and the property/ some cooking. We have a 16 year old daughter and no pets.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We have publlic transportation nearby and everything is walking distance. Public transportation is very well organized here. I speak french, flemmish ( dutch ), english, spanish, german. Also we have a beautiful city nearby which is malaga ( big history ). Andalucia is a super region to be in. Lovely weather, hiking, paddletennis horseriding, culture, .... we have loads to visit (malaga/ marbella / torremolinos / benalmadena/ ) sports ( hiking / biking / padel / watersports / horseriding / mountainbiking / snowboarding ( 2 hour drive )/ tennis)

  • Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    This host offers accommodation and payment.

    Host has indicated that they will pay at least the minimum hourly wage of their country for each hour worked and that accommodation will also be provided. They are asking for help with a business or business activity. Contact the host directly via the site messenger for more information and details about the wage provided. Any arrangements should be agreed in advance with your host.

  • Help

    Help

    helping with the breakfast ,

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    German: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    chinese

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    private room

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5-6 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)









Host ref number: 161435286847