Karl-Heinz & Gesine

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2017 - 31/05/2022

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Our status

    At home

  • Description

    We are looking for new experiences with other /alternative forms of living and so we offer our working-experiences.
    We would like to help in all kinds of ecological projects or work like ecological farming or tourism.
    In our home we don´t use plastic if possible (we reduce plastic usage as much as possible) and we only buy organic food.
    We like gardening in our private estate.
    We prefer a common stay, but we could also work separately.
    Our dream is living and working in nature, nearby the sea with kind people.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    Gesine: experiences with housekeeping, cooking, gardening, childcare...
    Karl-Heinz: experiences in timber-constructions and carpentry, teaching maths and languages, gardening, cooking, license for boats and driving license up to 7,49 tons

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    61 & 60

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    We´re well organized, sympathetic and reliable.
    We only want to give our support to ecological projects, also give us the chance for ecological food or meals.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      ökologisches Essen

Photos

Feedback