Philippe

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/01/2017 - 15/08/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I'm looking for where someone needs some help for his house for example for DIY, cleaning, gardening for a short stay.
    I travel with my car, I am no smocker and I don't drink alcohol.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    cleaning, tidying, driving, gardening, DIY
    Management, accounting, computing.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    45

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    Hello !! I come from Rennes, Brittany. I used workaway in 2017 to travel in Great Britain and in Ireland. During that time I visited and worked in so many different places. For an instance, I, of course worked in a farm, where I learnt how to milk a goat, I worked in a donkey sanctuary, in a buddist temple, in a music school and many others.

    I move with my car.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback