Christophe

From: Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Myanmar, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/09/2018 - 30/06/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    178

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am on long term sabbatical leave with my job in France (professor at University in management sciences)
    I have already been voluntering in Sri Lanka for more than one year at different places (Pinawalla, Digana near Kandy, Ampara, Tangalle, Trinco, Kalpitiya). Doing different things such as taking care of elephants, forest healing, giving french lessons, building furnitures out of pallets, building paths in the jungle, helping in a resort, etc.
    Happy as long as I can be helpful and do nice, smart, strong and lasting items.
    I am available again for new volunterring experiences.
    Please contact me.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists

  • What skills do you have?

    DIY, forest healing, building trail, concret, carpenter, gardening, recycling, eco-project

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, ein bischen Deutsch

  • Age

    44

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I can drive not only cars, but also motorbikes and trucks.
    What I need is to be helpful for meaningfull projects, especially those related to nature, environment, ecology, animal protection, etc.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback