Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organizations

(optional)




This will search for a host's availability based on the info contained in their calendar. A host must have activated their calendar and indicated the periods that they are looking for help.


  • Country: Canada
  • Feedback: 21
Our family of four moved from Vancouver to Merritt in December 2013. What a change from city life to rural life! Our log cabin sits on 10 acres surrounded by crown land on one side and a cattle ranch on the others. We value the privacy but know that ......

  • Country: Canada
  • Feedback: 13
We are looking for a helper for summer for helping us with our 100 ewes, feeding the sheep and lambs, hauling hay and working in the garden . We are a working sheep farm, grazing our 100 sheep and 200 lambs on the hills of our 1/4 section in Central ......

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 9
Hi, we are a family with 3 children (Zaël 5 years old, Mara 3 years old and Cléa 1 year old). we are currently living in a self-built tiny house within a collective project that will bring together 8 households in the Diois. We are located on the ......

  • Country: United States
  • Feedback: 9
Please read the entire introduction before you contact me. Spring is here and lots to do! A poor man’s paradise and woman’s paradise on the Mendocino coast. Clean air, Clean water, Organic fresh picked Veggies! Artesian well with delicious crystal ......

  • Country: Slovenia
  • Feedback: 1
My name is Bojan, freelance artist, working in co-responding activities: journalistic and art projects based on photography 
 From 2016 I do a project in the Mediterranean sea and now in 2019 
 I'm a Mediterranean native, recognised professional ......

  • Country: Spain
  • Feedback: 69
You are welcome until August 20 and from middle of October till end of November 2019. During July 15 to 30 you can take part in natural building and clay-plastering. During October/ November we will prepare and do 4 Permaculture-courses on the finca ......

  • Country: Greece
  • Host offers payment
We are a scuba diving school located in Faliraki, Greece and ran by two brothers Spiro and Panagiotis. Panagiotis created his own scuba diving after traveling and working in many countries in the world. With the business growing we need somebody to ......

  • Country: Canada
We bought the Resort in 1990 as new immigrants, coming with our Family from Stuttgart - Germany. Our Girls - Barbara, Martina, and Franziska are grown up and have children on their own. Two of them live "nearby" in Prince George and Martina is ......

  • Country: Norway
  • Feedback: 25
  • Host offers payment
Farmstay in Norway! You love nordic nature? Are you interested to work and help us with the husky training, the work with the tourists? Your body is fit? Then you could be the right person for our farm...Feeding of all animals and cleaning of the ......

  • Country: Italy
  • Feedback: 13
We are a couple of 41 years old with two kids. We run a farm and a guest house in the hills of N-E of Italy. You will be treated as part of the family and introduced to the pleasures of the Friuli cultures ; )

  • Country: Spain
We have been married for 30 years and in 2002 we made a big life changing decision and left our jobs and moved to Mallorca. Initially we lived on the coast and then bought and renovated an old farm (finca) in a Spanish village. Twelve years later In ......

  • Country: Colombia
  • Feedback: 3
hello, I am Heimy from villa de Leyva Colombia, I have a beautiful family which is very local, we are 4 generations at home, my grandmother, my mother, I unique daughter along with my beautiful 3 year old son. we are currently trying to learn our ......

  • Country: United States
Hello, I need help with gardening, painting woodwork, painting concrete floor, hang curtain rods, and general maintenance, I have a air bed in the basement and a full bath next to it. Laundry is in basement also. I have a yard with lots of plants ......

  • Country: New Zealand
We are a young family of four looking for help on two acres just on the outskirts of Hokitika. We have plenty of gardening to do and often house work, and sometimes a building project or painting.

  • Country: South Africa
  • Feedback: 11
We are a mixed (Belgian-Xhosa) family of 4 who started a backpackers in Sept. 2012 in a remote Xhosa village just 20 minutes outside Hogsback in the Eastern cape. We are an eco-conscious backpackers. All our water is collected from the roof and ......

  • Country: Denmark
  • Feedback: 12
We are a institution for young adulds with special needs. We are doing a lot of cultural projects, among others theater and music productions. We are also very concerned with the consequences of global warming and started our own garden as a result. ......

  • Country: Canada
  • Feedback: 48
Space available for 1 person for july &october help with farm(Garden/chickens) and the bed and breakfast( cleaning rooms).Work in the AM and have the afternoons for yourself.Super cute accommodation provided. Couples welcome from January 1st onward ......

  • Country: Switzerland
  • Feedback: 25
We are a family of three and a pussy cat. My husband is an art painter, I am a passionate gardener and our son (19) is going to school. We live in a large house with a big garden. It`s naturally renovated with a lot of wood, so we have a cosy living ......

  • Country: Brazil
  • Feedback: 9
*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️we accept only girls and other LBTQ*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ We are a Fhaêsa and Gabriela, a female couple that, after an entire year traveling and working as volunteers ourselves, have decided to develop our own ......

  • Country: Peru
  • Feedback: 4
Hello, my name is David, I have a family accommodation in the Quebrada de Mancora since 6 years. A few minutes from the beach and downtown walking, the house is located in a quiet and safe neighborhood. I live with my second son Vasco and my wife ......