Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 United Kingdom

Come Help with straw bale build at Woodland restoration project in Totnes, England
Barn Building & Woodland Help. Hands on Journey into timber-framing and woodland skills. Get involved in all aspects from the bottom up - groundworks, timber selection, preparation, milling, strawbale / insulation, roofing & clay/like render. Some ......
(24)

 Turkey

We are a new Ecohostel and camp located in Bodrum Peninsula - Turkey
We are a new Ecohostel and camp located in Bodrum Peninsula.We usually host backpackers and travellers from all around the world.We need help for gardening, planting and general help for hostel and camp. We usually work in the morning and in the ......
(6)

 Italy

Come and help our family around our old mansion in Lazio, Italy
I'm an architect, I practice earth architecture and sustainable construction. I live in this town called Atina, and I'm trying to settle in this old country house, which is to renovate. We just made a sinergic garden, and we 'll have to plant some ......

 Australia

Help around the home on 5 acres near Gympie Queensland, Australia - Join in our fun, holistic lifestyle
We are a family of four. We home-school 2 creative children, ages 11-girl and 10-boy. We have extensively traveled around Australia before having children for many years and we love meeting new people. Enjoy sharing stories of adventures. We live ......
(4)

 Indonesia

Help farming and support villagers to learn and improve English in the village- Temanggung, Indonesia
Hello, My name is Supardi, just call me Pardi. I am a 28 year old villager living in Temanggung, Central Java. Temanggung lies on the slope of Sindoro and Sumbing mountains. It is around 2 hours from Yogyakarta airport. I live with a father in law, ......
(2)

 Myanmar

Taunggyi's Arts & Social Sciences Holistic Porgram-Shan State, Myanmar
DUE TO COVID-19, WE CANNOT HAVE VOLUNTEERS COMING FROM OUTSIDE MYANMAR AT THE MOMENT THOUGH WE URGENTLY NEED ONE THAT COULD HELP US TEACH OUR STUDENTS FROM OCTOBER 5 TO DECEMBER 20. SO, IF YOU ARE A VOLUNTEER STUCK IN MYANMAR AND WOULD LOVE AN ......
(9)

 Nepal

Come and join our family organic farm near Chitwan National Park, Nepal
wish you all volunteers for your health and safe from covid-19 Corona virus.where ever are you stay safe.We are really need those volunteers who can run english language class for community children age from six to fifteen years. .Are you looking ......
(163)

 Germany

Help in the garden of a medicinal herb school in a breathtaking mountain landscape in Hohenau, Bavaria
Our house, surrounded by breathtaking mountain landscape is in need of building upgrades, yard maintenance and helping hands. We are a couple who have turned their backs on the bustle of the city. Now we enjoy the rhythm of the seasons in rural ......
(12)

 Australia

Come and help on my organic farm just out of Adelaide, South Australia
Organic, chemical free farm comprising of cherries, olives, avocados, citrus(oranges, lemons and manderines) and stone-fruit(apricots, nectarines and peaches). It is a farming way of life designed to give an example of living self-sufficiently from ......
(27)

 Australia

Help us restore a 100 year old pub building to her former glory in Queensland, Australia
HAPPY TO WELCOME TRAVELLERS CURRENTLY BASED IN QUEENSLAND, AUSTRALIA (COVID RESTRICTIONS) Having purchased an ex pub that is over 100 years old, we wish to restore it to her former glory. Due to both time and money this will be a long process, ......
(2)

 New Zealand

Mountain to sea restoration project in northern Coromande, New Zealand
This is a community project to restore wetlands and rivers to help keep our oceans healthy and thriving. We live in a small rural community at the top of the Coromandel Peninsula. We grow lots of our own food, build our own homes and share our ......
(6)
Updated 

 Australia

Help out with some outdoor projects on our family property within the Otway Ranges of Victoria, Australia
We are an inter generational family (grandparents, parents and two small children) operating a small farm in the Surfcoast hinterland within the Otway Ranges of Victoria. We enjoy a beautiful view and the peace and tranquility of rural living but ......

 United States

Eco community help needed in Athens Tennessee, USA
We are currently looking for people to come build cob houses as well as someone to come work our 2000 sq ft green house. We live on 85 acres in beautiful East Tennessee. For 4 years we’ve been building our eco friendly community. We are COMPLETELY ......
(9)

 Canada

Fun and responsible person to help on the property and hang out with three teen girls on Salt Spring Island
We are an open-minded, easy-going family, the girls are good-natured, creative and independent. I am an artist working in the helping profession. I have hosted foreign students before and remain friends (a second mom they say) with both the students ......
(4)

 Germany

Help needed in my garden. Come and stay in a beautiful place, surrounded of birds, nature. Berlin, Germany
I am an Bubble Artist and nature passionate. I am a quite social girl who like to do things with another people. I speak also German and Spanish. I live already 10 years in Berlin.
(9)

 France

Come and join our family and help around our vineyard in Monein, France
We live in Béarn in the countryside of the Jurançon vineyard, a small family farm. We have Blondes d'Aquitaine cows that graze the slopes, ducks during the winter, and vineyards that require a lot of work. Nous habitons dans le Béarn dans la ......
(14)

 Ecuador

Come and assist with small projects and enjoy nature in Tena, Ecuador
It is a family tourism project that is currently under construction and is located in a community one hour by bus from the city of Tena. how to get there? You have to take a bus from the city of Tena to the community with the transport company ......
(2)

 Canada

Help young farmers develop a new sustainable farm in Nova Scotia, Canada
We are an enthusiastic couple starting a small farm in Musquodoboit Harbour, NS with our baby Husky Luna.We spent this past summer building a barn and raising some animals. This summer we plan to continue raising animals and adding to our farm. We ......
(2)

 Iceland

Come and be a part of our family in Gardabaer, Iceland
We are a family of four, husband and wife, 41 and 35, and two daughters aged 7 and 8. We are looking for a female workawayer that would like to be a part of our family for a while. We are both highly educated professionals with a somewhat hectic ......
New host 

 France

Help with some DIY and dog-sitting in Oye-Plage, France
We are Mery-Lie and Maëva, a dynamic couple! We live in Oye-Plage, by the sea. With Charlie and Joey, our two dogs (Labrador and Dalmatian). We moved into this lovely house a few months ago where we want to do some embellishment work. There is also ......