Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Poland

Help me renovate and start vegetable farming in South of Poland
I had enough of the city life a while ago and start travelling. Had a few Workaway experiences myself in my travels. Found this beautiful spot in Poland, not far from borders to Czech Republic and Germany. Now decided to renovate this farm and want ......

 France

Childcare help in the French mountains, Rhône-Alpes, France
Dear Workawayer! We are a family with 4 kids (Paulette, 6 years old, Vitali, 4 years old, Charlize and Rosie, 1,5 years old and their parents Christine, 39 and Vahé 42) living in the beautiful mountain area between the lake of Geneva and Mont Blanc. ......
(2)

 United Kingdom

Help with the household chores and gardening on our cattle and sheep farm on the Isle of Seil, Scotland, UK
**** Please read Following Scotland's Covid-19 guidelines, unfortunately at this time we cannot host people who have't isolated for two weeks in Scotland before arriving at the farm. **** My husband (Seumas) and I (Avril) have run the farm for ......
(29)

 New Zealand

Come be part of the madness with us in Wellington, New Zealand
We are a family of 6. Lenka is a psychotherapist. Stephen is a builder. Coe is a busy friendly 15 year old boy. He is passionate about animals. he likes to read and surf and mountain bike. he plays the violin and is very good at board games. ......
(14)

 Spain

Help us with our sustainable ecotourism project in the Catalan Pyrenees
We are Núria and Marc and we run an Ecotourism accommodation, which we have rebuilt with a lot of effort and enthusiasm in an isolated environment in the middle of nature, right next to the Montsec de Rúbies in Catalan pirinees. We got a sustainable ......

 United Kingdom

Enjoy the magical landscape of rural Sussex and picturesque lake in Henfield, UK whilst helping our family and homestead
My partner Alex and I and our two children - Cordelia (9) and Sherlock (5) live on the most idyllic land (8 acres) in West Sussex close to the bustling city of Brighton. We're looking for couples to come and share our space, for ideally 2 months ......
(17)

 Turkey

Enjoy your time on my boat and help me around the home too in Datca, Turkey
My name is Serkan and I am 38 years old. I like traveling and meeting different people and cultures. I do spear fishing at the daytimes and on nights I make gigs at clubs as a DJ. I am living in two storey building with the garden. I rent second ......

 Spain

Help me to collect almonds in a traditional way and explore around Villanueva del Rosario, Andalucia, Spain
Hello, my name is Gustavo, I've been living in the countryside for ten years and I built my own house between one friend and I, now that it's finished I have plenty of work outside basically collecting almonds and olives and all the work next to the ......

 Spain

Traditional and modern farming techniques in Villaverde, Fuerteventura, Spain
The Project is aimed to integrate traditional and modern farming techniques and creating a space to live. We are situated in Villaverde, Fuerteventura. We are a Dutch-Hungarian couple with our 1.5-year old son, Simeon, and our black cat ......
(9)

 Turkey

Come and help an artist around my villa and art studio in Mugla, Turkey
İ'm an glass artist who will help me with my haus, garden, pool and in my glass studio work. Sometimes İ rent it 5 room, especially in summer. My beautiful home with a view of the Mediterranean and Greek İsland. İ love arts, architecture, music. İ ......
(2)

 United States

Help around the property and enjoy a secluded mountain home in Southern Colorado, USA
Our home is in Southern Colorado sitting atop of the Wet Mountains at 8500 feet, overlooking the Sangre de Cristo mountain range, thus providing 360 degrees mountain views. We are also part of the Dark Sky community, meaning our night skies are ......
(12)

 Taiwan

Looking for an English speaking workawayer to help with home chores and some child care in Taipei, Taiwan
I have been a host on a different platform for almost 5 years, I have a 4 years old son, The workawayers will be living with us. We have a shared room for Workawayers; sometimes, you need to help me to take care of my kid when I go to the gym or ......

 Guatemala

Help starting a hostel in beautiful lake Atitlan, Guatemala
Hi, my name is Luis, I am a 33 years old permaculturist, I am a Guatemalean currently living in Germany, with the dream of opening a hostel in lake Atitlan, Guatemala, currently i found a house that is right on the waters edge, the house has 5 big ......

 Costa Rica

Volunteer at Hostel-Hotel in Sámara Beach Costa Rica!
We are located in downtown Sámara. Help includes house keeping and maintenance, along with events and activities to create a fun and active vibe in the Hostal-Hotel. We offer our volunteers free WIFI, a really comfy bed, a swimming pool, shared ......
(10)

 Hungary

Looking for travellers who like to get closer to a place and culture by helping locals in a mid-size hostel in historic Budapest, Hungary
Our hostel is a really friendly and cozy place to stay close to Citypark, the zoo, Heroes square and Széchenyi Spa, yet not too far from the living inner districts of Budapest. The building in which the hostel located is a hundred-year old house - ......
(39)

 Sweden

Come and be a part of our family and help out around a small organic farm in Södermanland, Sweden
We are now looking for new volunteers for 2020 and 2021. Peter and Hans run a small organic farm in Södermanland, just an hour south of Stockholm. We grow vegetables and have animals to take care of. We have sheep, goats, two horses, three small ......
(5)

 Spain

Beautiful organic farm on Biosphere Island is looking for help with gardening, building and carpentry, El Hierro, Spain
We are a german couple, Karsten & Christina, living on an organic farm on El Hierro, Canary Islands. We have fruit trees of all kinds and some animals (dog, cats, rabbits, chicken and ducks). Karsten is a Freediving Instructor, Christina a Personal ......
(3)

 France

Help with renovating a 60 ft wooden boat in Aigues-Mortes, South of France
Englishman with Chinese wife living full time in France.We are renovating a 60 ft wooden boat and would appreciate some help
(40)

 France

Help me build a base for a small community in the Ardennes, France
My name is Jan and believe in the power of dreaming. My place has been and is for almost 20 years now a space to be together, to work together, to meet each other, mainly for my friends and family. There is something very beautiful in being together ......

 France

Come and give our family a helping hand near Arles, France
Hi! We're a French-British family living in the South of France near the town of Arles. I'm Anna, originally from the UK I moved to France in 2004. Benoit, my husband, was born and brought up here. We have two children: Simon, 12 and Chloé, 7. Simon ......
(2)