Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 France

Looking for people to help with gardening, building, housekeeping and babysitting, close to Toulouse
We are a family with 3 children living in the south of Toulouse near the Ariege. In a little place called Calmont. We have a view of the Pyrénées and we live near the forest. Our project is centred around permaculture and becoming self sufficient. ......
(7)

 Italy

Looking for a volunteer to help for my two little dogs in Poggio Mirteto e Roma, Italy
I live in a beautiful location in the Sabina, near Rome, reachable in 50 minutes by car or train, my work is in the field of art and dance, I love nature and animals, I live alone with my two little dogs
Updated 

 United Kingdom

Narrowboating experience on the canals and waterways of England
UPDATE 30 AUGUST 2020: MY BOAT IS CURRENTLY BEING REPAINTED - a professional job that will take until the end of September! I now have the helpers to assist with the journey back to her home mooring in October. Depending on the latest Covid ......
(6)

 Canada

Come experience local culture and work on farm in Beautiful central British Columbia, Canada
Our family has three young adults 22, 20, 16 years old and we tend to keep very busy working on our farm and volunteering. Our farm has sheep, cows, horses, chickens, dogs and cats. Sean also has a full-time job in town. We live 20 minutes from town ......
(28)

 Italy

Come and help create a fun vibe at our home and help us with kids in Zevio - Verona, Italy
We are a family: Mum Lucia, Dad Manuel, Sofia and Dante. I am a journalist, specialized in event organization & company communication and my husband Manuel is a film director. We love our country, Italy, and we will be delighted to share different ......
(4)

 Spain

Help with painting a camper van and help with the gardens in Salobreña, Spain
Hello, my partner Doug, our 2 dogs and I moved to Southern Spain last year to open an eco guest villa, near the beautiful town of Salobreńa. The last year has been spent upgrading the rental villa and our own little finca (oh and "acquiring" some ......
(6)

 United Kingdom

Tasty Asian Western home-cooked food and comfy room in return for garden chores and some greenhouse carpentry in Birmingham, UK
I live in a small maisonette in a leafy suburb in South Birmingham, 6 miles from the centre. The bustling little town of Shirley is 30 minutes walk from my house and nearby to my house is a bus stop with regular bus services to Birmingham city ......
(31)

 Turkey

Help our family learn and practice English in a very beautiful coastal town on the Mediterranean sea
We are a Turkish family, with a 8 years old daughter living in a very beautiful Turquoise Coastal town at Mediterranean sea, named Kaş. Here is an old fishing village of Kaş remains relatively untouched. Has long summers where many international ......
(1)

 Germany

Join us in our self-fun Agriculture eco-idealism on our farm in Malk Göhren, Germany
Our "Small World" consists of 3 hectares meadow + 15 hectares of forest and a 5000 m² kitchen garden with fruit trees and vegetable gardens and greenhouses. We produce organically and feed us from the garden and from the animal products. Surpluses ......

 Italy

Help with home chores in Asti, Piedmont, Italy
"The secret is not to take care of the butterflies , but take care of the garden , so the butterflies come to you . At the end there is not who you were looking for, but who was looking for you." I'm taking care from many years of my granny’s house ......
(11)

 France

Help us creating a small arboretum in the heart of the Midi Pyrenees, South France
Located in the heart of the Midi Pyrenees, Le Puech is on the outskirts of Gorses, a small village close to the towns of St Cere and Figeac and Lac Tolerme is just down the road. Myself and my husband, Adam have been living here for the past four ......

 Ireland

Help welcome for busy young family in West Cork, Ireland
Over 21 preferable. Mike is a civil engineer . Claire is a Primary School Teacher. We have 2 girls and 1 boy. Pippa is 9, Penelope is 8 and Ronnie is 7. The kids love to draw and create.
(17)

 Spain

Looking for a hand in our family in Murcia, Spain
Hello, I live with my 7-year-old son, in an apartment, next to the mountain in Algezares, a town located on the outskirts of the city of Murcia. My son was born in Peru, where he lived for a while, his mother has been in France working for a ......
(1)

 Iceland

Help us in our house in Breiðdalur, Iceland
We live on a sheep farm. Maintaining fences, houses and an old farm house. Herd the sheeps in the autumn, at lambing season in may, making hay over the summer and lots. I have 3 children, 2 daughters 10 and 7 years old and one son 3 year old since ......
(2)

 Denmark

Come and help a creative family, in the countryside near Sorø, Zealand, Denmark
Info about the situation with corona virus in Denmark. Travelling on trains, busses and other public transport you need to wear a face mask. Every one is asked to keep distance and keep you hands clean. If you are sick or having a fever or cold we ......
(22)

 Mexico

Help at our hostel and enjoy the rich culture of San Cristóbal de Las Casas, Mexico
We're Hsuan and Eduardo from Taiwan and Mexico. At the end of our year-long trip we started a hostel in the beautiful city of San Cristobal de Las Casas, the best way to keep meeting travelers from all over the world. Our hostel strives to provide ......
(14)

 United Kingdom

Stay on our farm and help us in picturesque Yorkshire, UK
We are a family living on a farm in a beautiful part of North Yorkshire, close to the historic towns of Richmond and Barnard Castle. We have four children, ranging in age from 34 to 21. The older ones are working and the youngest is at university. ......
(11)

 Hungary

Be a part of creating a unique place in Puszta, Hungary
A swiss family with two little sons would like to meet you on our farm. We are located at the great planes, a sandy area in the south of Hungary. We life on 6000m2 in a house that was created and build by ourselves. There is a garden, many fruit ......
(59)

 Portugal

Come and be free to create a permaculture garden a sacred space for healing in a magnificant nature reserve, Atlantic coast, Portugal
Hi there! Welcome to our wonderful healing project situated in a natural reserve near the Atlantic coast in Portugal, just between Lisbon and Faro. We are a Retreat center in progress - in the future Yoga Retreats and more will take place here on ......

 Portugal

Family sustainability project in Marco de Canaveses, Portugal
We are 2 families with 3 small children, with a vision of creating a sustainable space, to live, to host events and workshops in the furure. Within all that we do we gather and share information regarding regenerative farming, permaculture, self ......