Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 France

Help in the house with homeschooling kids, gardening, and farming in Midi Pyrenees, France
Hi everyone, We are a family of four : Thomas and Marine the parents, homeschooling our two kiddos 6 yo and almost 2yo. We live in a small village in the country near to Figeac city. The Lot where we live is a great rural place with a lot of ......
(6)

 Austria

Learn and experience how to become self-sufficienct in Königsdorf, Austria
Nature-loving people wanted to Learn and experience how to provide for themselves in many fields by using self-sufficiency INFO: There will be no activities with animal assistant therapy on this farm this year. (Corvit 19 situation) I ......
(45)
New host 

 Italy

Join our family and explore Italian culture in Licciana Nardi, Italy
Hello ! We are Marcello, Piero and Carlotta and we live together in Sommo Ripola, a small stone village near Licciana Nardi, in Lunigiana, with eleven hectares of land among chestnut groves, woods and olive groves. The house we live in is the result ......

 India

Share time with people around the world and help with guests in our small beautiful homestay and social projects in Rajasthan, India
My name is Shubham , I am From Jaipur ( Pink City ) , Rajasthan. Me and My Parents live together and i am working in tourism , making real sides tours for india from many years , We already running very small homestay , where we live already and we ......

 Mexico

Learn travel photography with me and see the vibrant city of Zapopan, Mexico
***CURRENTLY LOOKING FOR TRAVEL BLOGGERS WITH COPYWRITING, SEO AND DIGITAL MARKETING SKILLS (native English speakers only)*** Hello, my name is Fernando and I am a travel photographer. I'm currently based in Guadalajara during the pandemic and ......

 France

Help with some home improvements in Montarnaud, near Montpellier, France
I live a quiet oasis on the road to St Jacques de Compostela, in montarnaud (close to Montpellier) I have a house and a guest room. I wish to dom some work: closing a wooden carport, and other jobs. I live with my 20 year old son (student faculty). ......
(8)

 Australia

Help develop a beautiful ferrocement house and gardens near Nimbin, Australia
We are Mattias and Faith, a Flemish / Aussie couple with two little girls, recently returned from five years living and traveling overseas. We've recently purchased a 5 acre share on a lovely, friendly community half way between Nimbin and Lismore ......
(1)

 Spain

English Teacher needed for a farm school near Barcelona, Spain
We are a very small international school located in Llinars del Vallès, near Barcelona city. We are looking for: A capable, reliable person with experience working with children is required to start working at our rural school in june. They must be ......
(17)
Updated 

 United States

Come and help us with a native plant restoration project near Pittsburgh, USA
Preference is for people who love to be outside in the woods. Additionally if you already live in Pittsburgh and would like to volunteer during the day, we have many projects. Thanks. In the countryside-near-Pittsburgh, typical informal University ......
(25)

 Germany

Help on the farm, in the house, with the kids: lovely countryside family farm in the middle of Germany
We are two parents, two kids (4 and 6 years old) and the grandma living on our organic family farm on the edge of a countryside village in the middle of Germany together with our horses, sheep, chickens, bees, cats and mice. We produce vegetables, ......
(1)

 Canada

Gardening and house cleaning in Southern Gulf islands, Canada
minimum stay 1 month Thetis Island is the most central and accessible Island in the the Gulf Islands which are located between Vancouver Island and mainland British Columbia. We have 5 acres of waterfront forested Property. We are in our 3rd season ......
(17)

 Spain

Help with projects on our land by the beach in El Palmar, near Vejer de la Frontera, Spain
Our farmhouse is at the center of the white villages route, the bullfight route, the wine route and the Andalusian purebred horse route. The farm has 85,000m2 an old farmhouse and animals. - bulls of jandilla -tortola, rabbit, in liberta and ......
(2)

 Costa Rica

Help out at a hostel and surf school in Tamarindo, Costa Rica
We are a hostel and surf camp located across the street from the beach in tropical Tamarindo, Costa Rica. We have full-time local staff to perform all the daily duties. So we DO NOT need any help in reception, cleaning, bar tending or giving surf ......
(7)

 United Kingdom

Help me around my small B&B in Keswick, Cumbria, UK
Andy operates a small B&B in Keswick Cumbria 5 bedrooms of Good-Quality accommodation, we were awarded 4 stars and a Gold award from the very nice man at the AA, I’m looking for someone to help me in my everyday tasks ,running the B&B and keeping ......
(45)

 United States

Help around our family home in San Pedro, California, USA
Single dad doing renovations and gardening project on an old home in San Pedro, California. Looking for occasional help to accomplish various tasks on the property.
(14)
New host  Last minute

 Hungary

Help us with our little thatched house and share our family life near Tapolca, Hungary
Szia! (Hello in Hungarian) We are a small family of three and our little daughter has just turned one year in September. She is a mixture of Eastern and Western European blood as I am German and my boyfriend Attila is Hungarian. We both like to ......

 Spain

Help us with eco projects in the countryside near Pizarra, Malaga, Spain
Myself and my partner have two boys, 14 and 8 years old. We live in the beautiful Andalusian countryside, 30 mins from Malaga city. We are surrounded by lovely mountains, great nature walks, lots of outdoor activities and a gorgeous pool. Our Finca ......
(3)

 Italy

Help with gardening, maintenance and more in a very interesting area in Sicily
I am Sofia and I am a 26 year old woman from Italy. I am very friendly, adventurous, hard working, respectful and reliable. I'm a very pleasant and welcoming person. I am a very young woman who is trying to help my father's country business in order ......
(1)

 United States

Happy to share our outdoor-centered lifestyle on a homestead in Boistfort Valley, USA
Covid-19 update: We are still accepting volunteers but would prefer to have longer stays (3 weeks min) to limit turn over and would like to discuss isolation and protocol before arrival. We are limiting our trips into town for groceries once a week ......
(2)

 Italy

English language exchange and also help with simple house chores in Santa Maria di Leuca, Italy
I live in a large house by the sea in Santa Maria di Leuca, a place very popular with tourists, especially during the summer but still lived throughout the year. I am very busy with my work and in the time I have left I cannot manage cleaning and ......