Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Germany

Be part of the family in a lovely area in the outskirts of Berlin, Germany
Hija! We are Tim, 37j and Lisa 39j with 3 kids 4j and 1,5j and a 11j. old (step)daughter that is occasionally here. We live in a lovely area in the outskirts of Berlin, 10min from the sbahn station (30-40min to central Berlin). We have a house with ......
(1)

 Italy

Join our family in wonderful Liguria Italy
We offer nice place to stay and good food with very welcoming italian family. We are a easygoing family of five. Mum Annalisa, dad Alessandro and our children 13, 11, 9 years old. We like a cultural exchange and in the same time we need someone ......
(28)

 Spain

Help me with vegan cooking and taking care of the dogs in Mijas Costa, Spain
I live walking distance to the centre of Fuengirola and the beach and have 2 dogs and a cat. As I work full time, I am looking for someone to cook plant-based meals for me, help out with the animals and some help around the apartment. The apartment ......
(36)

 Italy

Help us on our biologic farm in the beautiful Tuscany near the sea, Italy
I'm Imogen, 1959, my daughter, Franci, 1999 and her boyfriend Augustin 1998 We are german, but live here since 1980. We live here with 2 horses, 2 dogs, 7 cats and chickens. Soon we will have bees again. There are hundreds of big old olivetrees, so ......
(14)

 France

Join us for learning new skills, crafts and discover yourself and the surrounding nature. Mejannes le Clap, France
We are running a blacksmith workshop & training center since 2004. From 2007 there is an ongoing project of a sculpture park, artists residency, eco construction of workshops/houses for our guests/students/artists In these 3.5 hectares we offers ......
(25)

 France

Please come help in our lovely creative chateau in Central France
Please come and help in our lovely chateau! We bought the chateau a couple of years ago in the beautiful Indre et Loire region of France, and are now living in France and doing it up. Indre et Loire is south of the Loire valley, and is a stunning ......
(4)

 Greece

Creativity house on the beautiful island of Rhodes in Greece
We are a family of four , living on the beautiful island of Rhodes in Greece. Our kids are 21(1999)(daughter) and 17 (2003)years old (son). We are a very artistic family, our kids play many musical instruments ( flute, piano,cello, double bass, ......
(6)

 France

Live in close connection with nature, help with cooking, cleaning, retreats and the garden Midi Pyrenees, Frane
We are a young couple from Amsterdam who traded our hectic city life for a beautiful place in the nature in the middle south of France. It is a very rural area with lots of farm land. We are at the edge of a lake and a nature reserve and live ......
(1)
New host 

 Uzbekistan

Come and enjoy cultural and language exchange in Urgench, Uzbekistan
I am Sherzod, a freelancer from Uzbekistan, self motivator, natural world lover. I graduated Urgench State University and worked at state organisation for a year. But I love remote working, so now I am working as a freelancer. I can speak English, ......

 Ireland

Gardening on the Ring of Kerry, Wild Atlantic Way in Ireland
We are a family of 3 (mum, dad & 5 year-old girl) living on the beautiful Ring of Kerry / Skellig Region, in the town of Cahersiveen, next to the Atlantic ocean. We are a 2 minute walk to the local supermarket / pub and a 10 minute walk to the ......
(10)

 Canada

Looking for horse lovers to help on our ranch in Pritchard , BC, Canada
We are a horse ranch. We drive and train draft horses, light horses and miniature horses We have been hosting for many years. Our days are full working with horses and lots of time to go for a horseback ride in the many miles of forest beside our ......
(3)

 Croatia

Join our permaculture family farm for adventurous construction tasks in Inland, Croatia
You are welcome on our permaculture family homestead in the hills in inland Croatia. We live a simple, healthy, colorful, holistic lifestyle as practical realists. We like to create a sustainable habitat by following nature's patterns. We use ......
(17)

 Australia

Hobby farm near Melbourne, Australia
Located in Melbourne's Southern eastern suburbs, only 1 hour by train to Melbourne CBD. We have a hobby farm with cows, sheep, goats, alpacas, dogs, and cats. We are best suited to accommodate a couple or 2 friends travelling together and wanting to ......
(2)

 Slovakia (Slovak Republic)

Come and help us at our farm and enjoy magical hills near Lubina, Slovakia
We are in our 50's, couple of entrepreneurs, who moved from town to countryside. We spent most of our time at our old house in orchard or in reconstructed tavern in the charming landscape of hamlets situated at the frontier between Slovakia and ......
(21)

 Australia

Alpaca Farm Lower Hunter Valley - 2 hours from Sydney, Australia
Located in the Lower Hunter Valley and only 2 hours from Sydney is our little farm. Growing garlic, lavender & breeding alpacas. Work varies depending on the season and the projects we currently have. Summer is Roma tomato season. Winter is ......
(10)

 New Zealand

Help us to renovate sustainably in Marlborough, New Zealand
Kia ora! We're a Danish/English (Kiwi) couple currently doing the kiwi dream - renovating a large old villa on a quarte acre. We’re renovating as sustainably as we possibly can, re-using most building and materials and establishing a large organic ......
(3)

 United States

Help out in our family/community in a jungle sanctuary on the northern tip of the big island, Hawaii, USA
Aloha! Our family/community lives in a jungle sanctuary on the northern tip of the big island 🌴 We are stewarding two little kids (2 and 4), veggie gardens, 3 acres of diverse tropical landscape including a stream, 60 fruit trees, 9 chickens, two ......
(32)

 New Zealand

Help at our family home in stunning Marlborough, New Zealand
We live in a stunning house in a stunning part of New Zealand; Marlborough. We are a fun loving family of 6; however there are only four of us at home usually. We have a large house with a large garden and some land with a few cows, a horse and a ......
(7)

 Puerto Rico

Help replanting and building more sustainable structures on my family farm in Coamo, Puerto Rico
Hello fellow travelers, are you ready to adventure to the mountains of Puerto Rico and help with my eco-project farm of better farming practices and self sustainability. Looking for Builders, Growers, Planters. People that have some previous ......

 Spain

Help our kids learn English and enjoy the life in the country in Teià, Catalonia, Spain
We are a family of 4 members. Monica and Alex and the children are Eric and Marc, they are 11 and 14 years old. We live in a town of 6000 inhabitants called Teià, just 15 minutes by car from Barcelona. The town is just three minutes by car from the ......