Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Portugal

Help needed to continue with our renovation of a Rammed Earth quinta, near Odeceixe, Portugal
We are Rob and Cate, both from England, age 52. We left the UK in a van in 2011 to come to Portugal as volunteer workers ourselves, via Workaway. When we visited our place it was love at first sight! We have been here coming up to 7 years and ......
(32)

 New Zealand

Join our farming family in Canterbury, New Zealand
Hello!! We are a farming family who love to farm, infact we dont have a lot of time for much else, but if our son is playing rugby we do make sure we get to that!! We live in a huge old 2 story home that we recently installed central heating in as ......

 Sweden

Help with setting up a permaculture garden in Kalmar, Sweden
Family of 3, its me Christian and Larissa and our daughter Ida. Where we live we have started a restaurant, and run at the moment a B&B at our property. The project for now is to start up a permaculture-inspired orchard and berry production. ......

 Australia

Help with home and kids - Inner Sydney, Australia
AVAILABLE FROM: 10 November 2019 onwards ================================= LONG TERM STAYERS PREFERRED....minimum 3-week stayers please to limit disruption to both our family routine and our kids. We have been involved in Workaway since February ......
(47)

 Canada

Help us with various projects in our family home in Lund, Canada
We are a family of 6 Vincent and Océane (parents) Inti 16 Noah14 Cleo12 Amétys 7 We have 2 dogs and 3 cats and about 20 chickens We are interested in simple living gardening farming eco building and becoming the best we can be
(2)

 New Zealand

Help our busy family near Masterton, New Zealand
We are a young family living in the heart of the Wairarapa, about 28 km south of Masterton. Mum is German Dad a Kiwi our children are 7 and 9 years old. We'd like some help on our 3 hectare lifestyle block with some building projects, general ......
(12)

 Turkey

Be a part of our family in Istanbul, Turkey
We are a family with 2 children, 6 and 9 year-olds, and a cat living in Istanbul, Turkey. I used to work in corporate life was an HR Business Partner before our kids. After our kids, I am interested in child development and education. With the ......

 Argentina

Help build our home, with natural techniques, in this paradise of San Marcos Sierras, Argentina
We live in this natural paradise of San Marcos Sierras. We started to build our home with natural techniques and the interaction of the four elements: earth, water, sun, wind. We enjoy of nature, love music, meet people, learn, teach, share. We ......
(29)

 Italy

Discover amazing place and culture while helping on our Little farm on Iseo Lake (North Italy)
Hi! I am selene, i'm 33 with my family i have a little farm on iseo Lake (north italy) We have some sheep and two cute donkyes! Me, my dad and my sister work in our plantation of olive trees and in our other fruit's field. We are surrounded by woods ......
(4)

 New Zealand

New Zealand family looking for help close to Wellington
Hi All, We are a family of four, our names are Bart and Karolina we have 2 boys 7 years old Marcin and 10 years old Mateusz. We live on a lifestyle block in Kapiti Coast, Wellington region (about 40 mins drive to Wellington CBD). Bart is a doctor in ......
(20)

 Norway

Come and help out on my small farm and being a part of the family in Gjøvik, Norway.
Hi! I am a woman who runs a small farm in the countryside. On the farm there are horses, sheep, hens/chickens and some small animals - and two dogs. I work with children/adolecents visiting the farm and they stay for the weekends and holidays. My ......
(17)

 Italy

Come experience Italian family life in a very nice and linked area of Rome, Italy
*️ *️ Hello everybody! at the moment we are looking for someone who could stay with us starting from bow for at least 3 weeks , speaking English to our children while babysitting them (not necessarily native english speaker but with a good English ......
(2)

 United States

Help with our gardens in Bainbridge Island, USA
We are a senior adult couple who have lived in our community for 30 years and have worked from home running a small cottage business since 1999, making foods, handmade soaps and skincare items which we sell online, at local shops, a hotel, bed and ......
(5)

 Canada

Help us around our new home with gardening and eco improvements in Quebec, Canada
My boyfriend and I just bought a house in a small town called St-Basile. We have two cats, one rabbit and we will soon have chicken. We are excited to learn about your own culture. We both speak French but I also speak English and some Spanish and ......

 Spain

Help with our Baby twins in Barcelona, Spain!
Babysitting help with our Baby twins in Barcelona! I am from Argentina, 48 years old, divorced from a Turkish husband. We are now a mono parental family and have 2 year old twins Matilda and Marco, born in Barcelona. I moved here 2 years ago, and ......

 France

Experience daily life with our family in the Pyrénées mountains, France
Hello, we are a couple 45/50 years we are host family and gites of France. We are currently restoring a small house. We love hiking, music and quiet of the countryside. We do not have the subtleties of the English language, we prefer a francophone ......

 Iceland

Help at home and have fun with us close to Akureyri, Iceland
We live on a farm in Eyjafjörður Iceland close to Akureyri - the capital of North Iceland. On our farm we have many cows, three dogs, a few sheep and horses. We need a help with our private home, with clean and cook. Outside clean up in the ......
(13)

 Sweden

Come and take care of my dog and enjoy cultural exchange in Svangsta, Sweden
We are a Swedish couple of middle age (50-s), Olga and Leif, living in a village Svängsta (the south part of Sweden), 10-15 min to the Baltic Sea by car, 1 min to the forest and 5-10 min walk to the nearest lakes. We have a Peruvian naked dog and ......
(9)

 Denmark

Help our family with children near the city of Copenhagen, Denmark.
Hi WA We are a couple with 3 children who live near the city of Copenhagen and close to the airport of Copenhagen. We would like help with our children (3, 7 and 10 years old) and with the house, eg. cleaning, laundry, cooking, ironing, etc. ......
(6)

 Germany

Stay with our young, multicultural family and teach me how to cook in beautiful Allgäu, Germany
Hello, We are a young multicultural family living in the beautifull Allgäu, in the south of Germany. We are Chiara, 24 years old, Abdi Qadir, 21 years old, and Zaccaria, 7 month. Abdi works full time while Chiara is at home with Zaccaria. I ......