Help with language and look after our 5 year old in Tarifa, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 28 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    15/07/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a couple of 37 and 41 years with a 5 years old. We have a dog, five chickens and two guinea pigs. We live between Tarifa and Punta Paloma. Between the town and countryside.

    Somos un matrimonio de 37 y 41 años con un niño de 5 añitos. Tenemos un perro, 5 gallinas y dos cobayas. Vivimos entre Tarifa y Punta Paloma. Entre el pueblo y el campo.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    New experiencie ,know other culture, people. Tarifa is nice place, is a special Town

  • Help

    Help

    From May to September we need a girl to help us with Alberto, who is our son, collect him from school, feed him while we are working. Help us at home. It is important to know how to cook and have driving license, since the end of May we will live in the country, which is 15 km from the town and while Alberto has sneaked will have to go pick it up. When ALberto finish the school, we need to be with him in the evenings. We need flexibility. The order of weeks, with the possibility of change for other days. We live in nature, next to the beach, within the Natural Park of the Strait of Gibraltar. We need a girl who likes children. There will be a trial period of one month.
    We want to speak in English so that all learn and practice.

    We want a discreet, polite, cheerful and friendly person.

    Necesitamos de mayo a septiembre una chica que nos ayude con Alberto,que es nuestro hijo.Que lo recoja del colegio,le dé de comer mientras nosotros llegamos del trabajo. Que nos ayude en casa. Es importante que sepa cocinar y que tenga carnet de conducir, pues a finales de mayo nos vamos a vivir al campo,que está a 15km del pueblo y mientras tenga Alberto colé,tendrá que ir a recogerlo. Cuando ALberto acabe el cole, necesitaremos que este con él por las tardes. Necesitamos flexibilidad. Los fin de semanas libres, con posibilidad de cambio por otros días. Vivimos en la naturaleza,al lado de la playa, dentro del Parque Natural del Estrecho de Gibraltar. Necesitamos una chica que le gusten los niños. Habrá un periodo de prueba de un mes.
    Queremos que hable en inglés,para que todos aprendamos y practiquemos.

    Queremos una persona discreta, educada, alegre y familiar.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Ingles

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    May, as we are in the town of Tarifa, will have its fourth from June, we're going to the field, you can sleep in the room with our son, or sleep in the caravan is in the garden.

    El mes de mayo,como estaremos en el pueblo de Tarifa,tendrá su cuarto,a partir de junio, que nos vamos al campo,podrá dormir en el cuarto con nuestro hijo,o bien dormir en la caravana que está en el jardín.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are a quiet family. We love the countryside and the tranquility of it. We live in Punta Paloma, a place with a special light. From here we see Africa, it is a marvel.

    Somos una familia tranquila. Nos gusta el campo y la tranquilidad del mismo. Vivimos en Punta Paloma, lugar con una luz especial. Desde aquí vemos África,es una maravilla.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 horas 5 días a la semana

Host ref number: 486555422117