Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 France

Help me to get the garden under control in Percy, Normandy, France
I am a mature, single lady who loves to renovate houses. I am practical but need a bit more help now!! I love to cook and entertain and love gardening. I would Just need to get it all a bit more under control. I am very sociable. My main project is ......

 Poland

Come and join English-Polish couple and our Eco project in North-East Poland, Podlaskie
We live in a rural farming area, in North-East Poland, near to the Lithuanian border. It is a very clean environment, with no industry. There are many forests, beautiful lakes and clear rivers. We are an English-Polish couple - John and Ola. We ......
(88)

 Turkey

Volunteer in a family pension in Patara, Turkey
Our Pension is a family-owned and operated guest house (myself, my father and my mother). There are mosquite nets, fans, and air conditioning in the rooms to ensure a pleasant night's sleep. The pension has its own large vegetable garden and ......
(2)

 Mexico

We are a family community that seeks to advance in bioconstruction and agro-ecological processes in the mountainous area in Chiapas, Mexico
We are a family community that seeks to advance in bioconstruction process in the mountain area surrounding San Cristóbal de las Casas, Chiapas. We are currently building our house with ecological techniques (Clay, straw, wood). We would like to ......
(2)

 Australia

Come and help on a beautiful farmstay in Gippsland in Victoria, Australia.
We are a young couple in our 60s and we are on a small beef cattle farm of 40 acres in beautiful gippsland victoria. We would like somebody to help us about on the farm as "many hands make light work as they say." here we have cattle and ponies, ......
(3)

 Italy

Help looking after our five cats and plants in a hamlet not far from Taormina Naxos, Italy
We are a couple of retired people with a daughter living abroad. We like to visit her and also our friends but have four cats and our plants to water while we are away. Our house is situated a in hamlet not far from Taormina Naxos but with only a ......

 United Kingdom

Help around a beautiful 15th century farmhouse outside a peaceful village near Canterbury, UK
I am a retired stockbroker living on a small farm. We have a treehouse which is rented out and we need help with this as it is getting.busier.It has over 300 5 star reviews and is proving very popular. I do pay for this - for cleaning and turning ......
(41)

 Australia

Join our family and help us with gardening in Hobart, Australia
Hi, we live 15 minutes North of Hobart on a hill looking over the Derwent River and Mt. Wellington. Very nice views. JoJo is a super happy dog and very friendly. We go on many adventures in the Motorhome. Summer in Tasmania is full of events, and ......
(1)

 Finland

Help with daily house chores in Värtsilä, close the the Russian border in Finland
Hello all travellers! We are calling you? We definately call for your help; maintaining the house and garden and taking care of the animals! This is place for all nature lovers, animal lovers and food lovers around the world! We have a dream to ......
(3)

 New Zealand

Help around our home and share our culture in Auckland, New Zealand
We have a small lifestyle block approx 24 kms from Auckland City centre. We are 8 minutes from one of New Zealand`s largest Westfield shopping Malls (Albany) with the Massey University Campus across the road from the Mall. We are also 15 minutes ......
(2)

 France

Cultural exchange around wild plants for a non-profit in Luberon, France
Hi! WELCOME FOR SUMMER 2020! We are 3 french/canadian friends ( Aline, Julien et Paul) working mostly with plants. We are a NPO how promote activities around plant Living South of the Luberon chain mountain, in the beautiful Provence, we enjoy ......
(45)

 Sweden

Help fix up my boat and experience waterskiing in Stockholm, Sweden
URGENT!!! Hi guys! I´m a young Swedish guy, immersed into my woodworking career, very social and with an active lifestyle. At the moment I´m completely passionate about marine vessels and I`m trying to fix my first little boat. Many things have ......

 Japan

Get many experiences and upgrade yourself in countryside life in Shimoda, Shizuoka, Japan
I had immersed in the business as engineer or manager over 20 years, but one day I noticed my single life needs joy of living rather than stable high income. So I moved to deep nature area of South Izu Shizuoka in October 2016 and began to challenge ......
(6)

 United Kingdom

Get involved with exciting projects at a Community Centre on the Isle of Man, UK
I am a female who is passionate and dedicated to implementing positive change. I run a community centre where we offer home-made food and hot drinks on a suggested donation basis. We have a warm, comfy space for people to hang out, read a book, meet ......
(10)

 Mexico

Help in Hostel, serving travelers from different parts of the world, Oaxaca, Mexico
Hello, my name is Roldan, I studied a Bachelor of Tourism Business Administration, I started this project in 2015, which was part of my thesis "DIVERSIFICATION OF THE TOURIST PRODUCT", the idea was to create new activities focused on adventure ......
(31)

 Thailand

Join our eco-project and enjoy the magnificent sea view in Phuket, Thailand
I've just moved to a beautiful spot in the jungle, with a view looking out to sea. It's unique for Phuket - the best of both worlds, beautiful peace and queit, but with world class entertainment not far away. I'm thoroughly in love with the place. ......
(53)

 Australia

Help to get house ready for sale in beautiful Moreton Bay, Brisbane, Australia
Hi, I’m a single Mum with twin girls (11) and a boy (13) that come and stay every 2nd week, a friendly labrador dog and a cat. I’m getting the family home ready to sell and would like help from a woman to declutter, clean and maybe some light ......
(15)

 Canada

Heritage Farm on Vancouver Island, Canada
Come and join us on the Saanich Peninsula on Vancouver Island. We love animals and have lots of them including dogs, cats, goats, bunnies, chickens, pigs, ducks and horses and a sheep. The farm was built in 1885 and comprised of 600 acres around ......
(93)

 Canada

Stay with our family of 4 on the Sunshine Coast and help with childcare and the garden. Canada
Hello, we are a family of 4. We live in a small town outside of Vancouver, by way of a 45 minute ferry ride. We live on the edge of a forest with great walking trails and a few blocks from a beautiful beach. We can offer a private bedroom. Our kids ......
(6)

 Spain

Enjoy nature in our family house with animals in Catalonia, Spain
Hi workawayers! We are a family of four that we live in Manresa a town near Barcelona. I’m Mariona the first daughter and I’m 19 yo. This last year I’ve been living with a family in Birmingham,UK, for a 5 months as an au pair and I really liked it ......