Young family need help at home in country side and love to meet new people from around the world, 45 minutes from Montreal, Canada

Country

Canada

Favourited 28 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    09/09/2019

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a young family of 4 persons including 2 littles girls of 11 month and 2 years old. We are leaving in country side, in a peacefull place, close to Town and 45 minutes drinving of Montréal. We also have a big dog. We try to do most thing by our own. My boy friend is very manual, funny and bald. He is also a fanatic of microbrewery. Im a nurse, who stay home now to enjoy time with my kids. Im also at university. I like cooking, playing outside and traveling. Im in transition to become vegeterian and would like to learn more vegan recipes. We like to exchange with people from all over the world and We want our kids to be open minded.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We want to know about your country, practicing our english and learn about you. We have 55 000 square foot of field with a garden. We like to go around. We also have a family sugar house. My family is aroud and they are very pleasing.

  • Help

    Help

    We need help at home with many thing. We have the renovate the basement: floor covering, doing the steps and much more. My boyfriend did all the wooden board in red pine and can teach how to do. We also need help with the cleaning, cooking, gardening and other task. Helping with the kids can be a option also. Learning spanish will be also great but is not necessary.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    French, english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Open room with a double small bed with wifi.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We mainly want to be host for exchanging with people around the world because we can't travel for now then we let the journey coming to us.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Host ref number: 967328548163