Help me with my eco, agriculture project in Curanipe, Chile



Favourited 91 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Last activity


  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 9 days

  • Badges

    Super Host
  • Description


    Hello, my name is jean, i'm french and i live in Chile with my wife and 4 year' son, i have an ecological and agriculture turistic project, with a sustentability objective in a couple of years. I've already built three wood bungalows for rent, a greenhouse with vegetables and a field with permaculture.

    Buenos dias, me llamo jean, soy frances y vivo en Chile con mi esposa y hijo de 4 años, tengo un proyecto de turismo ecologico y agronomo, con objectivo de ser sustentable en un par de año. He construido tres cabañas de madera para arendar, un inverdadero con verduras y un terreno con permacultura .

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Help


    I would like someone who can help me with the garden (ideally someone who knows landscape design) because we have 1 hectaria and still it needs cleaning, or with construcion of wood bungalow, a bit of agriculture or care of the house. I am searching 2 persons, it can be a couple.

    Me gustaria alguien que puede ayudarme con el jardin (idealmente alguien que conoce paisajismo) porque tenemos 1 hectaria y todavia se necesita areglo, o con construcion de bungalow de madera, un poco de agricultura o cuidado de la casa. Estoy buscando 2 personas, puede ser una pareja.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    español, frances, ingles

  • Accommodation


    I have two bungalows, so When it is not hired, they can live inside, or in my house, with there own room with berths.

    tengo dos cabañas, asi que Cuando no es arrendaba, pueden alojarse a dentro, o sino en mi casa, con una pieza propia con camarotes.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We leave in the region of Maule in the center of the country (6 hours in the South of Santiago), in sea front.

    Vivimos en la region del Maule en el centro del pais (6 horas al sur de santiago), en la costa, frente al mar.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 881571286519