German French Spanish Speakers for language exchange near downtown Cairo, Egypt

Country

Egypt

Favourited 87 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    29/11/2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm a 28 years old Egyptian, im a dentist who is very passionate about languages And different cultures !!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I live with my Family and have a little daughter , we are very tight family, so you'll have a very typical Egyptian way of living

  • Help

    Help

    i speak French and German and trying to learn spanish, and i'm looking for someone who i can practice my language with, also who can teach me more to perfect my Spanish language. maximum hours per day will be 2 hours and most probably not everyday, weekends also we can keep them free to be able to travel to other places in Egypt.

    If you speak any of these 4 languages , you are in the right place 😀

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Arabic: Fluent
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A whole apartment will be available next to my own house. Internet access is provided. There's a kitchen with everything the volunteer would need to prepare his own food if he/she needs. I live in Mukattam, which is in Cairo, it's pretty much in the middle of Cairo, near downtown and maadi and Heliopolis and Tahrir, and 40 minutes away from the pyramids.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Egypt is a very culturally rich country. I live in Cairo which is the capital, in cairo there's the very famous tahrir square, Pyramids of giza are 40 mins away, Cairo museum. Popular cities also to visit in Egypt are Sharm al Sheikh, Luxor, Aswan, Hurghada, white dessert, Dahab, Nuweibaa.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    2 Hours

Host ref number: 776235145946