Superb apartment-Quebec, Canada Superbe appartement Hochelaga

Country

Canada

Favourited 93 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    7  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    17/02/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are 3 living in a large apartment In the east of Montreal Léar, myself Audrey and my daughter Camille 5 years old. I am a building manager and Léar is a artist painter who no longer produces because he is too busy with his buildings. We therefore look to have a support in exchange for being housed and fed.

    Nous sommes 3 habitant un grand appartement Dans l'est de Montréal Léar, moi-même Audrey et ma fille Camille 5 ans. Je suis gestionnaire d'immeuble et Léar Est un artiste peintre qui ne produit plus car il est trop occupé avec ses immeubles. Nous regardons donc pour avoir un support en échange d'être logé et nourri.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We practice martial arts (Aikido and Katori) we are building a martial art school in a dojo right next to the house. It will be our pleasure to introduce you if you feel like it. We make our own kombucha and germinate at home.

    Nous pratiquons des arts martiaux (Aïkido et Katori) nous sommes à la préparation d'une école et le dojo est situé tout près de la maison. Il nous fera plaisir de vous initier si vous avez envie. Nous faisons notre propre kombucha et des germinaisons à la maison.

  • Help

    Help

    I have some work to do in the house such as shed ranking, painting, basement fixing, window washing, Preparing boat. Physical working

    J'ai quelque travaux à faire dans la maison tel que classement de la remise, peinture, aménagement du sous-sol, lavage des fenêtres, préparation du bateau.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Anglais et français

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A private room with single bed
    Shared bathroom
    We cook fairly regularly at home you will be invited to join. When we have outdoor activities you are welcome to use the kitchen and cook yourself your meal.

    Une chambre privée avec lit simple
    Salle de bain partagée
    Nous cuisinons assez régulièrement à la maison vous serez inviter à vous joindre. Lorsque nous avons des activités exterieur vous êtes invité à utiliser la cuisine et cuisiner vous même votre repas.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are located 30 minutes by public transport from the city center.
    It will be my pleasure to direct you to your activities or give you suggestions of exit. We have a boat we will be pleased to invite you in season so you can discover the St. Lawrence River

    Nous sommes situé à 30 min en transport en commun du centre-ville.
    Il me fera plaisir de vous orienter vers vos activités ou vous donner des suggestions de sortie. Nous possédons un bateau il nous fera plaisir de vous y inviter en saison afin de vous faire découvrir le fleuve St-Laurent

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






Host ref number: 836778779492