Come spend the Summer with us in Quebec, Canada

Country

Canada

Favourited 312 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    05/08/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 4 days

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    we are a couple who live on a small land with small animals. ) .we are very simple and easy to get along.

    on est un couple qui vie sur une petite fermette. nous avons des poules aussi pour avoir des œufs frais.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Farmstay help
    General Maintenance

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We like to share you visiting experience, we like to share every lunch (or most of them) together, for the other meals you prepar your own at the cottage.
    nous voulons partager vos voyage et culture avec nous.et tous les midi (ou presque) nous mangeons ensemble. pour les autres repas vous les préparer vous même au chalet.

  • Help

    Help

    we need to paint a few shed, and repair them. we have wood to store and grass cutting. many thing like this.

    Nous avons besoin de peinturé plusieurs bâtiments et les réparer. Nous avons aussi du bois a corder et fendre.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have a small cottage with electricity, wifi and water. it is cozy, you also have all meals included. the cottage is about 1 minute from our house
    Vous être logé dans un petit chalet avec électricité, eau et wifi, vous être loge/nourrit. le chalet est a peut près 1 minute a coté de notre maison.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You can visit the nearby town of Plessisville, or take a walks in the woods.we have bikes that we offer.

    Vous pouvez visiter la ville voisine Plessisville, ou prendre des marche dans le bois. Nous avons des vélo a votre disposition.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    we have place to accept any size of campers.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 days a week /5hr a day or more












Host ref number: 188729861391