Help with gardening, dog care and cooking in Tehran, Iran

Country

Iran

updated   Last minute

Favourited 5 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    05/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

 
This listing is a Last minute host. They have let us know that they are looking for help immediately as well as at other times of the year.
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am Navid, 37 years old, I live alone with my dog ;),
    I travel a lot and goes for hiking and cycling out of the city

    I have a home office with a yard and garden there are 3 rooms and big living room
    my home is located in city center, there is Metro station near me and most important Museums and city sights

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Charity Work
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Creating/ Cooking family meals

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I can teach you how to cook some Persian foods, Farsi language, tell you a brief history of Iran

  • Help

    Help

    I have a dog, I need somebody with a bit of dog training experience to spend some time with my dog and teach him some commands and good behaviors, at least 1 hour per day
    I have a small garden it would be nice if somebody take care it
    Also, help me in cooking

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Persian (Farsi): Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Arabic: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    English, Spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    there are some rooms here and a big Inflatable bed

    Food is an important part of the culture of any country, you can feel the culture with eating and smelling

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    - we can go out of the city on the weekend
    - some gathering with my friends and family
    - do some sports
    - go walking with my dog around the city
    - cooking together

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 828134375423