Looking for cultural and language exchange in Salliqueló, Argentina

Country

Argentina

Favourited 22 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    16/08/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1072

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello my name is Fermin
    I am a 24 year old, I have my house with place for a guest
    The idea is to provide lodging and intercabio cultural and language
    The town has about 9000 inhabitants and is located in the interior of the Province of Buenos Aires, Argentina, where work in livestock and agriculture prevails (the labor supply is low)

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    The home is new, comfortable and with all services
    It offers a quiet village life away from the noisy cities
    Close to the countryside, where most activities are based
    Along with fishing trips, night out and what you want to know
    The time of stay is not a problem, it can be at any time of the year, the ideal for spring / summer (September to March)

  • Help

    Help

    I do not need any kind of help, I offer a lodging with the purpose of exchanging cultures and learning languages, I have a basic knowledge of English and this seems to be a good way to improve it, then to get to know the world

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    The accommodation is more than necessary to live comfortable, the house has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, kitchen, living room, dining room and laundry room, unlimited access to internet wifi

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Here we live a very quiet life where the afternoons are spent with friends doing some outdoor activity
    It is possible to arrange food in exchange for help in maintaining a field, the tasks would be to cut and gather branches and grass, and give a general help, where it will not require great effort and always in a climate of friendship

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 777771359773