Help wanted in Skt Wolfgang with building and a new art project

Country

Germany

Favourited 389 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    15  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    28/08/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    63.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 5 days

  • Badges

    Super Host
Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We: Werner, Andi, Thilo, Flo and Teddy live together in a big old shared farmhouse in Sankt Wolfgang, Bavaria. From here we work and are creative. In addition, we live with 2 cats. Since we have not lived here too long there is still a lot to do. Therefore we are looking for a nice person to help us with our projects.
    Because we want to make our farm a place for art, culture, games and meetings of all kinds, technical skills and a good dose of creativity are in demand.

    We have a large garden with many fruit trees and its own vegetables. Our house is standing alone on a large hill with a beautiful view, therefore, a driver's license would be an advantage, or if you like you can go walking or cycling:-).

    =================================================================

    Wir, Werner, Andi, Thilo, Flo und Teddy wohnen zusammen als WG auf einem alten Bauernhaus in Sankt Wolfgang, Bayern. Von hier aus arbeiten wir und sind kreativ tätig. Ausserdem leben mit uns drei Katzen. Da wir noch nicht so lange hier wohnen gibt es noch eine Menge zu tun. Daher suchen wir einen netten Menschen der uns bei unseren Projekten hilft.
    Da wir aus unserem Hof einen Ort für Kunst, Kultur, Spiel und Treffen aller Art machen möchten sind handwerkliches Geschick und eine gute Portion Kreativität gefragt.
    Wir haben einen großen Garten mit viele Obstbäumen und eigenem Gemüse. Unser Haus liegt alleinstehend auf einem Berg mit wunderschöner Aussicht daher wäre ein Führerschein von Vorteil oder du gehst gerne zu Fuß oder fährst gerne Fahrrad :-) .

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other

  • Help

    Help

    Von handwerklichen Tätigkeiten bis hin zur Gartenarbeit. Wer mag kann sich hier auch gerne kreativ ausleben.
    - Den alten Kuhstall in einen lebenswerten Raum umbauen
    - Dachgeschossausbau (Zimmererarbeiten)
    - Gartengestaltung
    - Obsternte
    - und mehr . .

    =================================================================

    From craft activities through to gardening. If you like you can feel free to live creatively here.
    Also, we could benefit from help with:
    - The old barn remodelled / converted into a livable room
    - Attic conversion (Carpentry)
    - Landscaping
    - Fruit harvest
    - and more . . .

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Deutsch, English (Teddy also french, and a lot afrikan languages)

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Ein gemütliches Zimmer, Gemeinschaftsbad , Gemeinschaftsküche, und ein großes Wohnzimmer für alle.

    ================================================

    A cozy room, shared bathroom, shared kitchen, and large living room for all.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4-5 Stunden pro Tag / 4-5 hours per day









Host ref number: 642982559318