Join a family in lovely coastal location minutes from the beach, Australia

Country

Australia

Favourited 22 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    30/07/2019

 
Join now to contact this host
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a easy going couple with a 9 year old daughter and into healthy living. We enjoy surfing, the beach, yoga etc.

    We live in a lovely coastal location minutes from beaches. We will be out weekdays mainly 9-5pm.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We live in a beautiful scenic location coastal location, 5 mins from swimming and surfing beaches. We have surf boards, and bikes you can use. Our village is very friendly and near lots of beautiful areas with rainforest and waterfalls.

    We would really enjoy opening our home to someone from a different country and experiencing a different culture.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for Au Pair to help us out for approximately 6 weeks from the end of May 2019. We have one 9 year old daughter who mainly just needs care after school for a few hours. There may also be a bit of help required in mornings to get her ready for school, some very limited house keeping and maybe the odd minding at extra times. We also have a small friendly dog that needs regular walks. Your days mainly will be free.

    We are looking for a girl who speaks reasonable English, and ideally someone who is lots of fun and likes being around a 9 year old girl. Our daughter is active and friendly, and into gymnastics, dancing and singing.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    1 double bed room. You will need to share a bathroom with our daughter. Our house is modern and light.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We can offer food and board and are happy to help show you the area whilst you are here. We may also be able to let you use one of our cars at certain times.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 535998254946