Come and enjoy this nice place, surrounded by nature in Temuco, Chile

Country

Chile

Favourited 11 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    17/10/2019

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Eduardo and together with my family we have this quiet space a few steps from the city of Temuco where we have our cozy hostel, we like the work in the field where there is always much to do. The city of Temuco is the capital of the Region of Araucanía, and a place where a great cultural exchange with the Mapuche culture is generated. In addition, there are many beautiful places to visit and enjoy nature.

    Mi nombre es eduardo y junto a mi familia tenemos este tranquilo espacio a pasos de la ciudad de temuco donde tenemos nuestra acogedora hostal, nos gusta el trabajo en el campo donde siempre hay mucho que hacer. La ciudad de temuco es la capital de la Región de la araucanía, y un lugar donde se genera un gran intercambio cultural con la cultura mapuche. Además hay muchos lugares muy bellos para recorrer y disfrutar la naturaleza.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Enjoy a good place, surrounded by nature steps from the city of temuco

    Disfrutar de un buen lugar, rodeado de naturaleza a pasos de la ciudad de temuco.

  • Help

    Help

    We are a small family hostel located on a plot very close to the city of Temuco, we manage the hostel and we are always making arrangements in the place, so we could use a helping hand!


    Somos una pequeña hostal familiar ubicada en una parcela muy cerca de la ciudad de Temuco, administramos la hostal y estamos siempre haciendo arreglos en el lugar, por lo que nos vendría bien una mano amiga!

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    español

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    There is an open kitchen with food so that the volunteer can cook during their stay, some days they can also have lunch with me and my family.

    private room with bathroom

    habitación privada con baño

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 533677533328