Help look after our little girl in Madrid, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 208 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    28/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, we are Julián, Ana and Adriana.
    We are a friendly family. Julián works as lighting technician, Ana is make up artist. We have a little princess who is ten years old, she is Adriana.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We live in a nice flat in Leganes, near Madrid. You can do a lot of things here, Go to the theatre, museums, parks, swimming pool, ... The weather in summer is very good and you can enjoy here

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We need someone to help us taking care of Adriana and do some housework. We are looking for a big sister who has driving license (compulsory) in order to take Adriana to the school or pick her up. Besides teach us some English.
    Our available dates are from February till June both included.
    If you are active, friendly, talkative, sociable and want to live a good experience please contact us

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    German: Beginner
    Italian: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Single room, internet, family bathroom, you can use all the house like us. The food is included.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are looking for a good big sister, who likes the child and who wants live a great experience. We are waiting for you.
    Thank you

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week




Host ref number: 463642318441