Help our family with bio-construction and organic farming in Morretes, Brazil

Country

Brazil

new host  

Favourited 7 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    07/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are Diogo, Luiza, Anauá and Maitê (2 year old twins)
    We live in the rural area of Morretes high in the mountains of the sacred river
    We are structuring a place to live
    We are renting a house 400 meters from the site while we build our house
    We mainly need help in bio construction, child care and agroforestry practices.
    We eat vegetables and enjoy a good fire, a river bath, fruit and simplicity



    Somos Diogo, Luiza, Anauá e Maitê(gêmeas de 2 anos)
    Vivemos na zona rural de Morretes no alto das montanhas do rio sagrado
    Estamos estruturando um sítio para morarmos
    Estamos alugando uma casa a 400 metros do sitio enquanto bio construímos nossa casa
    Precisamos principalmente de ajuda na bio construção, cuidados Com as crianças e praticas agroflorestais
    Nos alimentamos de vegetais e gostamos de uma boa fogueira, banho de rio, frutas e simplicidade

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Help with Eco Projects
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Farmstay help
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    It will be a veri rich time to exachange experiences we have alot of diferent skills
    We leave in a beautiful montain is a paradise good water river waterfalls native Forest

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Bio construction our house
    Childrean care
    Agroflorestas

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Portuguese: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have a good camping structure with cover

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We can help u to arrive here

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    Good parking spots

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 362693157541