Help me with the kids and share our life in Lombardy, Italy

Country

Italy

new host  

Favourited 7 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    12/05/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a separated dad, I live with my two beautiful children Marco of 10 and Diego of 5, we are fun and we want to share spaces with other people, bring creativity, music

    sono un papà separato , vivo con i miei due splendidi bambini Marco di 10 anni e Diego di 5 , siamo divertenti e vogliamo condividere gli spazi con altre persone , portate creatività , musica

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    walks, art, food, Italian culture with us
    beautiful walks in the mountains starting from home, bicycles on the banks of the brembo river, I am a diver and I go to lake lecco especially in the summer, a two-minute walk bus station to go to Bergamo with train connection to Milan

    bellissime passeggiate in montagna partendo da casa , biciclette in riva al fiume brembo , io sono sub e vado al lago di lecco soppratutto periodo estivo , a due minuti a piedi bus station per andare a Bergamo con collegamento treno a Milano

    passeggiate , arte , cibo , cultura italiana

  • Help

    Help

    I am a separated father, I would like help with my two children aged 10 and 5, not let them play, converse with them in a foreign language, help me cook and keep the house clean. we offer a comfortable environment in a place with a lot of nature

    sono un papà separato , vorrei aiuto con i miei due bimbi di 10 e 5 anni , non farli giocare , conversare con loro in lingua straniera , aiutarmi nel cucinare e tenere pulita casa . offriamo un ambiente confortevole in un luogo con molta natura

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    Work in progress

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    second floor of the house with private room and private bathroom, possibility of study space, sunny terrace and a garden full of flowers and trees

    secondo piano dell 'abitazione con stanza privata e bagno privato , possibilità di spazio studio , terrazza soleggiata e un giardino pieno di fiori e alberi

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 374953797878