Join our family in beautiful Perth, Australia near the river and ocean

Country

Australia

Favourited 90 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    06/09/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    765

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm Italian but I've been living in Perth for the last 5 years. My husband is Australian, we have a 1 year old toddler and we're expecting another baby. We've got 2 dogs and a little bunny.
    We live in a beautiful area not far from the ocean and the vibrant Fremantle is just around the corner!
    My family is visiting now but from the begin of January we can host someone willing to help us!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We speak Italian and English at home so you will have a chance to practice or improve one of these languages.

  • Help

    Help

    I have a little baby and I need help in the house and with my pets, like cleaning and shopping.
    The dogs need to be walked at least once a day and the bunny's hutch needs to be cleaned once or twice a week.
    I need a hand with general home maintenance like vacuuming, mopping the floor, groceries shopping and things like this!
    Looking for someone that can stay with us for a long period.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    In a family house, bedroom with a queen bed (but we will prefer to host only one person not a couple and preferably a girl). Food can be supplied

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Helpers can work during their time off. Fremantle is not far away from where we live and there are public transports to the city as well.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3/4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 365997558921