updated  

Looking for exchange, help in maintenance and taking care of pets in centre of Mendoza, Argentina

  • Argentina
  • Favourited 98 times
  • Last activity: 06/02/2023

Availability

  2023 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    It is a house near the center of Mendoza, which receives travelers, always open to exchange and collaboration, looking for help in maintenance and care of pets, accommodation is offered and good vibes, there is always time to share a chat or a BBQ

    Es una casa cerca del centro de Mendoza, que recibe viajeros, siempre abierta al intercambio y colaboración, se busca ayuda en mantenimiento y cuidado de las mascotas, se ofrece alojamiento y buena onda, siempre hay tiempo para compartir una charla o una BBQ

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Teaching
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Customs of Argentina, the Spanish language, advice to know the city and explore the mountain

    Costumbres de Argentina , el idioma español , asesoramiento para conocer la ciudad y explorar la montaña

  • Help

    Help

    Looking for good people, social to collaborate in maintenance tasks and help with pets, my home is offered that is also your home

    Se busca gente bien predispuesta y sociale para colaborar en tareas de mantenimiento y ayuda con las mascotas, se ofrece mí casa que es también tu casa

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    Español- inglés

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Single room
    Cuarto individual

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    It is in a very central area, just 10 minutes from the city, there is a great spirit of competing meals and experiences

    Está en una zona muy central, a solo 10 minutos de la ciudad, hay una gran ánimo de competir comidas y vivencias

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    Hola, tengo buena conexión a internet, con gusto recibo inquietudes

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 348213683531

Feedback (4)



Feedback

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (4.8)

Cultural exchange: (4.8)

Communication: (4.8)







Welcome to my house in the city La Plata, near Buenos Aires Argentina
Help taking care of our kids in our horse ranch near Mendoza, Argentina