Need help, Come and join us! In Lower Normandy, France

Country

France

Favourited 73 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    08/01/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment

     

 
Join now to contact this host
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am Kirsten and live alone here in Normandie , 10mn from the sea by car with my 3dogs 3cats . I am german but away from Germany since 35 years. I lived in Italy on Lake maggiore for 12years and moved again in my house in Normandie since last August. I am a teacher but stopped. Now I would need help to cut all my hedge and build a new fence Would need help overall in current things which would be household, garden, pets , paintings .. .My place is for respectfull open minded people ...languages:
    Français, italiano, English und natürlich deutsch :-)

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I love to be with others and to share my knowledge and experience. I play also djembe . My languages could be interesting for you . My house ( 150 m2 ) is not far away from Coutances centre and 10minutes from the beaches . Normandie is well visited and has got a lot of nice natural places , museums, cultural animations ...I also go often with the dogs in the forest nearby or at the beach ...so if you are fond of animals ...

  • Host offers a wage in line with the minimum wage

    Host offers a wage in line with the minimum wage

    This host offers accommodation and payment.

  • Help

    Help

    If you are like Mac Gyver this would be perfect :-) I need somebody like allround person who knows about current things like cut small trees, moun , clean , cure the animals , paintings ...how to use a hammer :-) Please , nobody is perfect but be honest with your skills and demands .If you don't like household led me know ! If you love cooking too ,or at least are interested by good food , that would be perfect. I love to cook together and learn , too :-) If there is more work or you are willing to work more I will pay. It depends also on your demand or why you are looking for a place to stay ...Internet acces is illimited ...

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Français ,english ,deutsch ,italiano

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    One room for you and meals of course.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The centre of town is very close ( 20mn by path) there is a bus , too. A bike is here. I've got a car....
    15mln to the beach . There are bus lines and shops all around. Unlimited internet acces in my house. I have a horse:-)

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 295935747249