Welcome to my house in the city La Plata, near Buenos Aires Argentina




Favourited 100 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Last activity


  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

  • Badges

  • Description


    Hello I live in the city of LA PLATA I am single men 51 year old i am gay . I would like to meet people from other countries especially for example Italian or English or German or Russian. Canadians USA etc. The house is 10 minutes from the center of the city of LA Plata by bus 4 kilometers from the center. Actually I offer my house to foreign visitors. They just have to keep order in the house and clean what they get dirty. I offer only the house without food since I only ask a maximum of 15 hours a week. The task would be to paint two bars and cut grass garden
    A wall . Grass cutting. All small jobs. That can be done in 2 hours per day. Or less . Wifi I don't have the neighbor if you ask him, he can lend it to you. I go very little to the house so you will be alone most of the time. There is Wi-Fi in my house. I can lend a cell phone with 4G so you can use whasapp. The house has a washing machine so you can clean your clothes. Microwave. Hot water bath. And stove.

    Hola vivo en la ciudad de LA PLATA soy soltero 48años docente. Me gustaria conocer personas de otros paises en especial por ejemplo italianos o ingleses o alemanes o rusos. Canadienses. USA etc. La casa está a 10 minutos del centro de la ciudad de LA Plata en bus a 4 kilómetros del centro . En realidad ofrezco mi casa a visitantes extranjeros . Sólo deben mantener el orden en la casa y limpiar lo que ellos ensucian. Ofrezco sólo la casa sin comida ya que solo pido un máximo de 15 horas a la semana. La tarea sería pintar dos rejas y cortar pasto jardin
    Una pared . Cortar pasto. Todos pequeños trabajos. Que se pueden hacer en 2 horas por cada día. O menos . Wifi no tengo el vecino si le pides te lo puede prestar. Yo voy muy poco a la casa por lo tanto estarás solo mayor parte del tiempo. hay Wi-Fi en mi casa. Yo puedo prestar un celular con 4G para que puedas usar whasapp. La casa cuenta con lavarropa para que puedas limpiar tus ropas. Microondas. Baño con agua caliente. Y estufa.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Help with Eco Projects
    Farmstay help
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    My visitors will be able to cook at home. Roast. Barbecue Take mate typical infusion of Argentina. They can benefit from learning Spanish in Spanish and I will learn the language of the visitors. I am interested in meeting people from other countries where possible European.

    Mis visitantes podran cocina en casa. Hacer asado. Barbacoa . Tomar mate tipica infusion de Argentina. Ellos podran beneficiarse aprendiendo el idioma castellano el spanish y yo aprendere el idioma de los visitantes. Me interesa Conocer gente de otros paises en lo posible europeos.

  • Help


    I look for help with the garden to cut grass clean what they dirty nothing more. Actually I'm looking for people. Practically you do not have to do anything. Only clean what messed up. And cut the grass of the house that is 100 square meters of garden

    Busco ayuda con el jardín cortar pasto limpiar lo que ellos ensucian nada mas. En realidad busco conocer gente. Prácticamente no tiene que hacer nada. Sólo limpiar lo q ensucian. Y cortar el pasto de la casa que son 100 metros cuadrados de jardin

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation


    Home . Type monoambiente kitchen bathroom. The house is only for them. It is a loft. The volunteers will live in a house separate from mine. They have total privacy. I can go to visit them during their stay

    Casa . Tipo monoambiente cocina baño. La casa es sólo para ellos. Es un loft. Los voluntarios vivirán en una casa separada de la mía. Tienen total privacidad. Yo puedo ir a visitarlos durante su estadia

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    A very quiet area away from the center. The bus passes 2 blocks away. It takes 10 minutes to get to the center

    Una zona muy tranquila alejada del centro. A 2 cuadras pasa el bus . Tarda 10 minutos en llegar al centro.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    Hay garage

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?


  • ...

    Hours expected

    max 15 hours - no food

Host ref number: 283292353898