I am really looking for a handy person, that can help move stuff around and get my studio and house working well in a stunning part of North Norfolk

Country

United Kingdom

Favourited 88 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/07/2019

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    URGENT JULY 25 to end of 22nd+ August . I am away on the 30th a few days and need to get to know this placement to know and look after my dog and my place for a few nights that I am away . Dont worry I will be be there most of the your visit .




    Couple preferably but not flexible . I need help in the house and in the garden.


    Age , Possible 23 + best if they good , at english fluent

    Garden, property maintenance , house help , dog minding , planting , painting , cooking


    Large double bedroom in contemporary designer house , very comfortable , by beautiful norfolk coast , bikes available ,
    Stunning place to be for the summer ... we have beautiful nature which we love to visit the parks , national heritage beaches

    Thank you


    REPLAY ASAP



    Mum of two teenagers, living in new beautiful modern house in a stunning part of North Norfolk. 5 mins from the coast, beaches and forests and rolling countryside with huge historic interests. Endless activity- cycling, sailing are big around here. I am an artist, friendly and love entertaining. I work around the house or at my studio or else on the beach walking with friends. My children are at school everyday, even Saturday. Evenings meals are sometimes with children but then tend to stay for supper at school for three nights in the week.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    English , experience art , nature , stunning english countryside sailing , surfing , walking , marsh birds

    Look at how the british spend their holidays at home ...

    I am an Irish artist in uk

  • Help

    Help

    A handy person, house cleaning help and gardening ..some carpentry skills helpful mainly its help with outdoor landscaping, some painting interiors, cleaning and some guest house responsibilities , general property maintenance.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Main house ,large bedroom . huge bed , (that cd sleep 4) , bedroom contemporary, wifi, access to main house- TV den , kitchen , garden and patios.

    There a beautiful town 20mins walk away. Bikes are available to rde to beach etc... Norwich closest city . london only 4 hours , great for a weekend trip if you lke to see it

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    A bike would be available so you easily cycle , beaches , forests , historic houses . Sailing, paddle boarding, Fishing.Golf Happy to drive you to train station so you can reach busy Norwich city and enjoy the nightlife there, bars and art galleries there London is just 2 1/2 hours away .

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours a day , that can be worked in a bundles so you build up days to travel elsewhere for a few night


Host ref number: 248453259338