Help me with some photo/video projects, learning to cook or around my home while exploring Cuglieri, Italy

  • Favourited 147 times
  • Last activity: 20 Jun 2024

Availability

  2024 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    Im living in a 4 floor 1920' building in a little village (Cuglieri) north west of Sardegna 500 metes hill with sea view , the building is in restoring work in progress , there are 3 bathroom 8 room , 2 kitchen ,and 2 terrace ,
    the area is immersed in the hills of olive groves and many other rural crops, where it is easy to find local and organic food

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Help with Eco Projects
    Teaching
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance
    Help with Computers/ Internet
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Visit one of the most beautifull island in the world , lerning my know how as artist and photographert, growing helping me to restore and manage 1920 Nautilus building , lerning italian cooking and benefit of my sail and kite teacher know how.

  • Help

    Help

    i need any kind of help in a house still growing, sometimes as assistant photographer for some shooting and project also video drone of the area, manging my archives and social media page, also help in furnishing and design by creating new unique pieces using old and new furniture, help me learning italian cooking - traditional and fushion kitchen

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    French: Intermediate
    Portuguese: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    one room with shared bathroom and shared kitchen, warming an cooling sistem in a house with solar energy, and a lot of stuff to use.
    Italian breakfast, lunch and dinner will be available in a shared kitchen to be respected and kept clean, most of the time we will cook together

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The Nautilus is in a small village 3000 people , 500 meters high , 10 km from the sea, many places and beaches , forest, wterfall and villages to visit.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 2-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 238411132724

Feedback (2)


Feedback

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)